or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments

PO Box 9168, Al Mankhool Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gym - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Ismail H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
the front desk staff is very rude

1. rooms are big 2. high speed internet 3. value for money
6.7
i experienced bad impression with front desk staff. his attitude is very very very bad !!!! i think he should positioned as the front desk receptionist as it will fully damage the hotel reputation. my reservation taxi did not come on time ( 06.00 am ) and i was rushing to the airport. i complained about this issue. out of surprise it seems it is not his responsibility. it is not a matter of who is right or wrong. we come to dubai as a tourist, we did not know anything about dubai. it is the hotel staff to assist and give guidance to their customers so we will aware of the situation. but his attitude is incredible. this is why i did not come back to this hotel while transist back from europe. very sad.
Peng L. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
Clean big rooms and cheap price for this standard

Cleanliness, big and comfortable room and good bell boy
9
Fantastic for the price I am paying.
Shah A. Business travelers India, June 25, 2014
good stay

comfort, near to all places,
7.3
good
Basil M. Families with older children India, June 23, 2014
Excellent location with amenities and service.

Location, service, cleanliness
6.3
Excellent
Kanhiya S. Groups India, June 17, 2014
Good very good hotel

Swimming pool . Rooms . Location
8.3
Good gdyjrj5ythg4rfdwugdutdufgddyygyr dfyyrrtyyfjhffujgcrdddbn
Mbono D. Families with older children Zimbabwe, June 15, 2014
relaxing and very comfortable

Food, Internet, and comfortable and spacious room
9.7
We had a wonderful stay and actually wished we had stayed longer. We had a good time though brief
Amber N. Groups United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
It was great and fun and the hotel was good

Staff carpark and cleaness
6
It was good I enjoyed it quite and good for family
Lawrence P. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2014
Good stay for family

Clean room, nice pool, and close to main road
8
At check-in there was only one receptionist to where 5 guest are waiting in line. I thought this is not very efficient or guest friendly. They need to have at least 2 receptionist every time to ensure quality service. The room is big enough and has comfortable sofa with a kitchenette. My daughter like the space where she can run around and climb on wherever she can. The room has in-room safe which is a plus and the parking is right outside the main lobby which is easily accessible.
Erwin D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 5, 2014
Spectacular!

Spacious room, Apartment with complete furnishings, quiet area
9
I only stayed a few hours as I was only laying over at Dubai for 16hrs. I was surprised to see a complete apartment with sofa, bed, kitchen utensils, microwave and even washing machine. teh staff are friendly and speaks English fluently. Overall, a great experience.
Ted S. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Nice hotel for the price

Location, High Speed Internet, and price.
6
Nice hotel for the money. I have stayed here several times and it is ok. Easy check and no hassle. Rooms are ok and I like the free WiFi. Would recommend this hotel on a budget to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments DubaiGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gym - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B04