or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments

PO Box 9168, Al Mankhool Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio - Golden Sands 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio - Golden Sands 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Golden Sands 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Golden Sands 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Kitchen Facilities Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1019 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1019)
Sort by:
Yiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2014
Good price clean big

Good price clean big
10
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
pleasant hotel

gym, location with supermkt and comfortable room.
7
Near the metro but must know where to walk. Room is fine.....gym is decent and supermarket is just a stone throw away.....restrs and fast food also easily accessible.
Chidinma A. Families with older children Nigeria, December 14, 2014
Nice

Ambience, friendly staff, spacious
8
This is my 3rd time staying at Golden sands 10 and I would definately stay there if I'm traveling with my family again. It feels like home. I love the space, location and the staff. Our reason for going to dubai was for my mums birthday and on her birthday they called to say happy birthday on behalf of the staff and even sent a basket of fruits. Though we were to check out early in the morning they still offered us late check out till 6pm which I felt was so considerate. I like the fact that they did some renovations. The only thing I don't really like are their bathrooms. It's just bare and not too cute. Asides from that I loved everything about it. Cheers
Gwenaelle L. Solo travelers France, December 12, 2014
Nice

Close to the metro,
7.7
My stay was very nice. I really like the fact that there is a small kitchen on the room. The beds are really confortable
Shiruy M. Couples India, November 29, 2014
Just perfect

location, cleanliness & amenities
9.3
Excellent
Dr B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Not really the executive lounge experience

great coffee machine
4.3
the hotel promoted a room packaged with executive lounge access. Unfortunately the executive lounge experience was really below par, and no where near the standard or any other executive/club lounge access I've experienced in the past. There were very limited food for breakfast, with no selection of hot/warm food. Your only choice is to have toast ,muffins or croissants. Alternatively, you may have cereal (plain or coco crunch) and some fruits. That's about it. As for drinks, you can either have fruit juice, cola (can drinks), water and a selection of coffee from the coffee machine (the only hot things in this lounge). Throughout the day, you are left with fruits and same nuts and crisps, which is acceptable. As for evening snacks, you are presented with 1 hot food (either spring rolls or samosas), but unfortunately most of the time it is soggy (being left steaming up in the contained). Apart from this, you may have a dessert either cakes or muffins (from breakfast). Apart from the new freshly cut fruits, you may have the same snacks as during the day. As for the drinks, the selection is that same as breakfast with one MAJOR problem. The fruit juice is literally the same one from the breakfast menu, and since the juice is not refrigerated, the juice had gone bad and is undrinkable. But the hotel doesn't seem to care much. Apart from the food selection (which is below par), patron to the executive lounge are not allowed to bring in any guest! Therefore, I was unable to have a short meeting/discussion with any business partner. This is new to me since in all my previous engagement with executive/club lounge, this facilities are available. Finally, the hotel seems to be too worry about guest consuming too much food/drinks (from their limited choice, may I say), hence it is strictly controlled that no food or drinks are allowed to be taken out, even a can of soda.
Dr Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Not value for money

Room is ok, a bit run down
4.3
Executive lounge is crap. Nothing special. Repeating same things put on shelf the whole 5-day stay. Couldn't take anything out from the lounge. Must finish in the lounge. Bed is ok. Many pillows. Sofas are not bad touch. Bathroom a bit cramped with standing shower. Cleanliness is acceptable but can be better. Key card problem is normal to the hotel.
Mohamed A. Business travelers Maldives, November 20, 2014
Value for money - good facilities in the room

Spacious rooms, walking distance from shopping area, good facilities in room
7.3
Overall my stay at the Goldensands 5 was good. The rooms were spacious and had all the facilities I needed and more. Wifi speed was good and there was very little interruptions. There were plenty of shops, restaurants and supermarkets within walking distance. Taxis were not available near the hotel during certain times of the day, but we just had to walk about 100m to go to the end of the road where they were available near another hotel. So it was not too difficult. In short, it was a good hotel for the price.
Paresh B. Families with young children India, November 19, 2014
very nice but poor internet

nice staff , good parking, veg food available in pure veg restaurant sarvanna indian, only poor internet
9.7
It is very good
Darrell M. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2014
fair

helpful staff.nice veiw.spaceous room
8
I THOUGHT IT WAS A VERY NICE PRICE FOR THE STAY.BUT WOULD NOT STAY AT A HIGHER COST. ELECTICAL NEED UPDATED WHEN PLUGING AND USING ITEMS TOGETHER WOULD TRIP BREAKER. APPLIANCES NEED UPDATED.OVER ALL VERY CLEAN VERY NICE STAFF WOULD RATE STAFF A 10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments DubaiGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio - Golden Sands 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio - Golden Sands 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Golden Sands 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Golden Sands 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Kitchen FacilitiesGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Lounge - Golden Sands 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A03