or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments

PO Box 9168, Al Mankhool Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio - Golden Sands 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio - Golden Sands 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Golden Sands 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Golden Sands 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Kitchen Facilities Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1055 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Low B. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
So far so good

Taxi, airport very near
6.3
Food are not to find nearest
Sonja O. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Ideal place

The quiet location, the rooftop pool, easy access to the sights
8.7
The apartment worked really well for us over our 6 day stay. We didn't use the hotel dining room so have no views on the food/service given (this review requires a score so we went for the middle). Although the kitchen area in the apartment is a little short on workspace we managed fine for breakfast and some lunches - having a well stocked shop just across the road was an added bonus. We had not expected staff to do our washing up but that was welcomed! The rooftop pool and sunbathing area were immaculately kept; the water was super for young and old, always warm and not too much chlorine. We found all staff to be friendly and helpful, The hotel is well placed with a pleasant 10 minute stroll to the metro and only 20 minutes walk to the Dubai Museum / Creek area. Taxis are always passing the hotel's door so again, easy access to other places. With relative peace at night, all in all, this is a good choice although we would say a good 3 rather than 4 star hotel.
Jd P. Business travelers India, February 17, 2015
Director

Mr Islam, Mr Gaurav and Staff
9.7
Excellent. People are the best
Varghese M. Couples India, February 14, 2015
Terrible room and bathroom, Dusty and Untidy

Location
3.3
We had reserved for Appartment5 but were finally given a room in Appartment3. The room had a very dusty and musty smell since the beginning. Both me and my wife fell ill towards the last 2 days of our stay. The room is overpriced for its standards. The bathroom was way too tiny and congested. It had the most annoying flush and the shower merely drizzles water even if you keep the tap open to the full. The only advantage of this apartment I feel is the location. However, there is no metro station at a walkable distance. We would not recommend this hotel apartment for a couple who is planning a romantic escape to Dubai. Do not expect a 4star experience at all.
Stephan C. Business travelers France, February 12, 2015
Gulffood exibition booking

Old fashion, room equipement dated 1970
6
Room are quiet Small appartment restaurant ok No taxi service, difficult to get one Room equipment furniture from year 1970 No hair dryer, have to ask for one
Mike E. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments
10
bad booking services
Jibran Q. Couples Pakistan, February 10, 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean & good service
8
Stayed for the second time for 3 nights. Good choice. Would recommend for stay. Metro is walking distance about 1.2 kms.
Adrien S. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2015
Over rated.

Food, Hotel Lobby, Room service.
7
Hotel is a 3 at best. I stayed in a efficiency style apt. The bath room was very small and old, really needs work. Washer machine would wash but not dry your cloths. I had to dry my cloths outside on the balcony. They do offer laundry service but make sure you have a day to wait. Bird infestation (pigeons) they balcony is riddle with droppings. Food was great and customer service neglected to come 3 time during my complaints about the washer machine. I'm really not trying to put this place down, but the room looks nothing like they advertised it to be.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 7, 2015
BAD Smell at my room

Parking......
5
Natural
Thowhidul A. Business travelers Canada, January 31, 2015
Nothing at all. The most bad hotel, I ever stayed.
2
In one word, hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments DubaiGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio - Golden Sands 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio - Golden Sands 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Golden Sands 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Golden Sands 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Kitchen FacilitiesGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2&3 Bedroom Premier Apartment - GS10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Lounge - Golden Sands 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B07