or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments

PO Box 9168, Al Mankhool Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gym - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
981 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (981)
Sort by:
Burhanuddin A. Business travelers India, October 16, 2014
stay was good staff careless

location is very nice and rooms are good
8.3
The stay was pleasant the only problem was i forgot my couple of clothes in my room but after my checkout the room was not checked i believe, once I returned home I found about my missing clothes.
Mohamed N. Families with young children India, October 11, 2014
do not chooze apart 3

nothing
4.7
Strugled becoz of drainage problems, no sufficient staff
Vinod B. Families with young children India, October 7, 2014
Very poor hospitality

spacious room
5.3
Rupendra B. Families with young children India, October 5, 2014
Only hot water supply in washroom. No normal water

Room size, furniture, parking
7.3
Except for the disappointing water supply in washroom, it was excellent
R R. Business travelers India, October 2, 2014
location. value for money

Good ambience. value for money. location advantage
8.3
I is good experience. Have lots of different things nearby. Easy access to the shopping.
Lorraine H. Groups Australia, September 27, 2014
Pleasant, nice & clean

Price, cleanliness and staff
6.7
The apartment was adequate but quite old and tired. The cold water taps in the showers didnt work and there wasnt many plates etc to use. The hotel was very clean and all staff very attentive and pleasant.
Humayun P. Couples India, September 25, 2014
Few things need to be addressed to.

Location, studio room concept , house-keeping staff.
2.7
Stay was wonderful.Reception staff was bad, no smile or greetings, didn't even bother to call the bell boy for luggage help, we did it ourselves.we can expect such behaviour in a low class hotel not in golden sands.highly disappointing.they were least interested in customers.utterly unprofessional. Hats off to the house-keeping staff ! Excellent service and courteous. The house-keeping staff is your saving glory .
Bony E. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Business trip

location and price
6.3
Golden sands suits itself as an adequate hotel, convenient for the traveler I sent to Dubai for short stay.
Gordon M. Couples New Zealand, September 17, 2014
Not the greatest

Large room, good air conditioning and wifi, pleasant staff.
6
The staff were very nice and helpful. Spoke good English. The room was large with good wifi in room, good air conditioning and a large fridge. We used the washing machine but there were no instructions on how to use it. The bathroom was shabby and unclean. Shower was a good size but could not get any cold water out of the tap - perhaps because it was Dubai - not sure why that was Breakfast was very nice. This review applies only to Apartment 5.
Arlyn V. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Golden Sands Hotel Apartment

Well the room is really clean. It is comfortable to stay there.
6.3
I really like the ambiance of the hotel specially the room where we stayed. It's just I've noticed that some staff is not that approachable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments DubaiGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gym - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A04