or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sea Hotel & Casino

Ekareach Street, Sangkat 3, Sihanouk Ville, Victory Beaches, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Honeymoon suite Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe City View Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Sea View Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Golden Sea Suite Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe King City View Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Honeymoon with Balcony Sea View Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Clean Lobby & Cool Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Clean Lobby & Cool Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Clean & Comfortable Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Golden Sea Suite Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Gold Building Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Warming Traditional Greeting Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Gala dinner at Swimming Pool Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sunset & Champagne Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Golden Building
Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Romantic Dinner Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Special Food Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Special Cocktail Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sea View Restaurant Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sea View Restaurant Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Guest Room Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe Single Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe Single Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Entrance Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Silence & Romantic Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sunset with Red wine Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Honeymoon Dinner
Area: Victory Beaches Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Collot S. Couples France, November 19, 2012
Ok Hotel

Friendly service
7.7
The staff are very nice and try to be helpful even though they have a very hard time to speak English. Room big, clean and nice but we had an issue with the hot water: you can use it for one shower but can't take another one right after since the water turns out to be cold... had to wait 15 min. before getting hot water again. Slow Internet in the room. Breakfast Buffet was not very good. The pool is very nice. Good location near the beach.
Juan A. Couples Spain, October 17, 2012
good hotel, a bit far from the city centre

good service, good breakfast
7
i was in a good hotel, good service,people of hotel very nice, i would repeat my stay there
Jaewon H. Business travelers South Korea, October 6, 2012
Beautiful journey

Nice view
8
Basically quite close to tourist attractions and lots of facilities which I can use well.
Fahrettin K. Couples Turkey, October 1, 2012
good area

the location
8.7
good hotel with good staff, only problem is the breakfast hours wich they close the restaurant earlier that they supposed to, so sometimes you can miss your breakfast even in 09:10 am.!!! So the only problem was the restaurant... they need to change the restaurant management or staff i guess...
Christine P. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel, lovely pool, weather permitting

One block from Victory Beach
8.7
The food at this hotel was hot. Staff very friendly, catering manager was French and very helpful with touring advice. The rooms were clean and we received an upgrade to 8th floor overlooking ocean. Bars only in casino area, we utilised the Victory Hotel just a block away with beautiful food and a lovely beach. Happy hours everyday cocktaisl $2.50 US Beer $1 US
Hotel Feature Tip: Always ask to see room first and not satisfied, ask for an upgrade, we did and got upgraded everytime.
Rosey S. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
lovely hotel and great location

lovely pool area and room had great views from balcony
9.7
We were on honeymoon and really enjoyed staying here, a lot of effort was made to ensure everything was of high standard. You can have a lazy day by the pool ,have a massage in your room and the staff will organise snorkelling trips to koh ring. The staff are extremely endearing and we could not fault the breakfast. Highly recommend
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There didn't seem alot to do and not very close to main beach that had beach side bars and restaurants so need a tuk tuk .we found the restaurant by beach in front of hotel very busy with families and noisy if you are a couple who want to eat and relax! however there is a strip of bars / restaurants 10 mins walk that was nice for evening meal and drinks,popular with ex-pats!!
Chau T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 3, 2012
Golden Sea Hotel & Casino is really a nice one

Hotel is clean, with a liitle swimming pool in the four-star hotel. Staff is friendly but some of them speak English not good. Breakfast is quite good to enjoy,especially Mr.Jerald and his staff is extremely do great job to help us when we need to have food early
8.3
We like it very much because this is our first time in Cambodia, particularly Shihanouk ville. The Sea is still warm to swim even though it rained a lot during the night and the next morning. Everything is good except the hotel is not near the beach, it's not convenient at all to cross the street for swimming.
Travel tip: Please ask more details of what kind of room. For example, Room with 3 adults means "Triple Room or Double Room with one Extra Bed". Things in the room is only two(2) until you ask for more. Then,it is set up except the slippers
Hongyu Z. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2012
chaming hotel

one of the best hotes there with swimming pool
7.3
well, good enough we asked for extra bed the staff there are friendly and patient worth choosing this hotel
Quyen D. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2012
Unexpected

not very nice
5.7
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. The first impression was the hotel located very far from the center of Sihanouk. The electricity was lost 2 times during our stay. The internet inside the room couldn't be used. It took forever to load a webpage. If you ever book this hotel, do not accept a double-door room because whoever stay next door can hear you and vice versa. We couldn't sleep at night because the next room was too loud. But the staff was friendly and they tried to assist us as much as possible.
Graeme H. Couples Australia, July 25, 2012
Horrible location, rooms just OK

Casino
2.7
Could not even make us toast for breakfast as "the machine was broken" Paid the same price for a 5 star place on the main strip in low season The bathroom had mould growing in all the silicon joints around the shower and bath.
Travel tip: Stay in the main strip near Serendipity Beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Romantic DinnerGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Honeymoon suiteGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe City ViewGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Golden Sea SuiteGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe King City ViewGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Honeymoon with Balcony Sea ViewGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Clean Lobby & Cool Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Clean Lobby & Cool Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Clean & ComfortableGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Golden Sea SuiteGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Gold BuildingGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Warming Traditional GreetingGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Gala dinner at Swimming PoolGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sunset & Champagne Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Golden Building Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Romantic Dinner Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Special Food Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Special Cocktail Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sea View RestaurantGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sea View RestaurantGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Guest RoomGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe SingleGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe SingleGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - EntranceGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Silence & RomanticGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sunset with Red wineGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Honeymoon DinnerGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Meeting RoomGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Foot & Body & Oil MassageGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Foot & Body & Oil MassageGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sauna Separate Man & Woman RoomGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04