or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sea Hotel & Casino

Ekareach Street, Sangkat 3, Sihanouk Ville, Victory Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Romantic Dinner Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Honeymoon suite Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe City View Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Sea View Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Golden Sea Suite Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe King City View Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Honeymoon with Balcony Sea View Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Clean Lobby & Cool Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Clean Lobby & Cool Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Clean & Comfortable Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Golden Sea Suite Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Gold Building Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Warming Traditional Greeting Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Gala dinner at Swimming Pool Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sunset & Champagne
Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Golden Building Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Romantic Dinner Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Special Food Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Special Cocktail Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sea View Restaurant Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sea View Restaurant Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Guest Room Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe Single Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe Single Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Entrance Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Silence & Romantic Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sunset with Red wine
Area: Victory Beach Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
280 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Bruce S. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2015
Nice hotel but a bit out of the way generallly

Cleaniness was great - room were nice
6.3
A hotel that is just a bit out of the way to all the main beaches and pubs and restaurants in Ochheuteal or Serendipity Beach, as you are forever travelling in tuk tuks or scooter taxis, in going out. However if you are looking for something a bit quieter away from the action,then this hotel would suit you. I would say this is a 3 star hotel though not 4.
Nenad P. Couples Slovenia, January 3, 2015
good location

location, nice staff, massage&spa
9.7
we spend three days in Siem Reap. Hotel gives us all necessary comfort we are used to have during our travels.
Anish H. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Avoid
4
If you decide to check I. Then please check the minibar. They don't stock it correctly and then charge you for items you have not taken. Staff would not listen!
Nakry S. Families with older children Cambodia, December 31, 2014
comfort stayed with helpful and friendly staffs

nice view, lovely staffs, nice room
8.3
so enjoyed with comfy bedroom
Elson L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Pricey and overrated hotel in Sihanoukville

Mattress, Bedroom fittings and friendly receptionist
6
My stay at the Golden Sea Hotel & Casino was pleasant. I am quite happy with the hotel because the mattress was firm and I slept well throughout the night. Other than that, the hotel may consider doing a upgrading to modernise their fittings and convert into international chained hotels.
John P. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Golden Sea Hotel

Staff very friendly and helpful, proximity to the beach , access to transportation and services
8.3
Rooms were clean and comfortable, great view of the ocean, Staff was very friendly and helpful
Jian G. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2014
afree

a b c
9
Todd T. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
Location

location, large rooms, staff
7
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near the beach and shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent.
Khuob S. Business travelers Cambodia, May 27, 2014
disappointed

the hotel is clean
5
i booked through agoda and i was given a room on the top floor under the roof with the roof inclining down. there is a window but its useless. i expected to have a pleasant stay but it's the worst room at this price. i asked them to change. they said it is the standard room. i think it's abandoned room and may be reserved for agoda guests.
Chintana K. Families with young children United States of America, May 21, 2014
Poor quality hotel dressed up as a princess.

None
2
Poor quality holiday pretends to be classy. Room is dirty and should not be charged to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sea Hotel & Casino SihanoukvilleGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Romantic DinnerGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Honeymoon suiteGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe City ViewGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Golden Sea SuiteGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe King City ViewGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Honeymoon with Balcony Sea ViewGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Clean Lobby & Cool Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Clean Lobby & Cool Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Clean & ComfortableGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Golden Sea SuiteGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Gold BuildingGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Warming Traditional GreetingGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Gala dinner at Swimming PoolGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sunset & Champagne Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Golden Building Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Romantic Dinner Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Special Food Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Special Cocktail Golden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sea View RestaurantGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sea View RestaurantGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Guest RoomGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe SingleGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Deluxe SingleGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - EntranceGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Silence & RomanticGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sunset with Red wineGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Honeymoon DinnerGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Meeting RoomGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Foot & Body & Oil MassageGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Foot & Body & Oil MassageGolden Sea Hotel & Casino Sihanoukville - Sauna Separate Man & Woman Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05