or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Shores Motel

63 Golden Four Drive, Bilinga, Gold Coast, Australia 4225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Kid’s club Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Exterior Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Entrance Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Exterior Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Entrance Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Outdoor seating area Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Outdoor seating area
Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Bilinga Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Peter C. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Dont stay here

close to beach, close to airport, no number three
3
Disappointing Stayed there as close to airport, stood outside reception for 5 minutes ringing a bell, room tiny two single beds both squeaked so hard to pick a good one to sleep on. aircon had two temperatures hot and cold. it was a hot day arrived at 6.00pm and the room hot as an oven. Airport shuttle booked for 6am not happening as the car was in the mechanics. TV as big as an I phone and no ABC tv. don't stay here as there is other hotels not on booking sites nearby
Wayne O. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2015
Good location

Location price location
7.7
Good location. Close to the airport. Value for money
Velicia V. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
great!

the cleanliness of the room, nice welcome drink, near to the airport
8
Great! Everything is okay. My son said if we back to Gold Coast..should stay there again :)
Lachlan R. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
walking distance to airport..

close to airport, friendly, near beach
5.3
Extremely basic hotel but close to airport. Decent if have airport layover. Also good for northern NSW business
Darren G. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2014
Old and Run Down

The lady at the desk being so helpful.
5.7
Convenient to the airport...
Wayne O. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Great location

Location Price comfort
7.7
Great little hotel near the Gold Coast airport. Could ask for much more
Leonard D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Cannot Believe I Paid $90 for a Broom Closet!!!!!

Not Much...Girl at Check-in
4.7
1. WiFi was extremely slow, could not get any work done in room at all and it was advertised as having WiFi in the room; the girl at check-in also said the WiFi was good in the room. 2. The room was ridiculously small; 2 twin beds with mattresses that offered no support whatsoever, such that I had a stiff back in the morning. 3. No chair in room to even sit. 4. TV was so small you could barely make out the program on the screen. 5. I would not recommend this place at $50 a night, let alone the $90 a night I paid for this on Agoda.com.
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport, clean, helpful staff
8
I had booked a very small and on the advice of the lady in attendance and for an additional $20 upgraded to a bigger and more comfortable room. The reason I booked this hotel I wanted to be within close proximity to the airport, which it was. Even though its an older motel the bathroom and kitchen have been modernized, the shower recess is small but big enough for me. The place was very clean.
Mohamad A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Walking distance to airport

Location, distance to airport, quiet place.
7.3
A very convenient motel with good but limited facilities. Just spent one night but had a good rest before my flight early next morning. Value for money. Recommended for one night stay either upon arrival at night or before early morning flight departure.
Kit M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Great place to stay,clean and tidy

Location is close to airport, nearby the beach, clean room
9.3
Have a lovely stay in this motel, i stayed in a single studio room, it is very clean and tidy, i have what i need in the room. Nearby the Kirra beach, and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Shores Motel Gold CoastGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Kid’s clubGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - EntranceGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - EntranceGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Outdoor seating areaGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Outdoor seating areaGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04