or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Shores Motel

63 Golden Four Drive, Bilinga, Gold Coast, Australia 4225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Surroundings Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Unit Kitchen Dining Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Family Room
Hotel Area: Bilinga Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Chaliaw P. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
nice ann clean

Close to airport and restaurants.
8.3
I have a good sleep here, I got small room but clean, close to airport, restaurants and the beach.
Naoto I. Solo travelers Japan, April 2, 2014
A perfect place for a perfect getaway

The phenomenally friendly and thoughtful receptionist, the clean room, and the proximity to the airport and the beach.
9.3
It was fantastic to stay there and to find such a great motel at a perfect place close to both the airport and the beach. This motel has changed the way how I see vacationing within Australia. I'd tried not to vacation within Australia but now I'll definitely go back to the GC and to this motel on my future vacations. I can't believe I've found my perfect domestic vacation at the Golden Shores Motel!
Pamela S. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Fortunately only an overnight stay.

Close to airport, very clean.
6.3
The single bedroom was smallest room I have ever been in about the size of a laundry area. No aircon so very stuffy, only a fan running.
Hou Y. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2014
good location

good location
7.3
good location, 15 minute walk to the airport, quite, motel stuff is very nice
Neil P. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Brief.

Location, friendly service, cleanliness
7.7
Only stayed overnight. Room clean with a kitchenette. Shower was very small.
Keiko H. Families with young children Japan, February 8, 2014
very clean and comfortable. friendly service

location, cleaness, friendly staff
9.3
It was exactly what I needed. Very clean and new bathroom. super friendly staff even though I arrived quite late.
Dan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Perfect for short stay and access to airport

Proximity to airport, helpful and friendly staff, beach with restaurants and bars close by
8.3
Friendly member of staff helped out a lot. Even called her dad to find out about golf courses nearby. Was perfect for one night stay over as is right beside the airport.
Hl L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 12, 2014
close to the air port

close to the air port / beach / but stop
6
Ben S. Business travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Clean room, aging motel, great staff

Location was 900m from airport.
7.3
It was ok, my room was like a converted broom cupboard and had no air conditioning. Having said that, not all rooms were like mine - others had air conditioning and were much bigger. Everything was clean, and the staff were nice.
Robert E. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
Value for the money

location, value, easy to find
8
this Motel is somewhat old. However it was good value. I/we enjoyed my stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Shores Motel Gold CoastGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - SurroundingsGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Unit Kitchen Dining Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08