or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Shores Motel

63 Golden Four Drive, Bilinga, Gold Coast, Australia 4225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Exterior Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Exterior Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Exterior Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Surroundings Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Exterior Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Exterior Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Unit Kitchen Dining Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Exterior Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Garden Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Bilinga Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Kit M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Great place to stay,clean and tidy

Location is close to airport, nearby the beach, clean room
9.3
Have a lovely stay in this motel, i stayed in a single studio room, it is very clean and tidy, i have what i need in the room. Nearby the Kirra beach, and friendly staff
Robert E. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
Good value

close to ocean, easy to find
7.7
Good. Have stayed there before. Will do so again. Staff wee very good
Lachlan R. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Walking distance to airport.

Close to airport, fairly cheap, clean.
5
Its a five minute walk to the airport. TV was comically small. No food options (mini bar was absent, as was restaurant). No aircon - dont stay in summer! Paper thin walls - I woke up several times to due noises outside (eg people walking to their rooms - the walkway runs along side the rooms). If you need an ultra basic place to crash within close proximity to the airport stay here. Otherwise dont.
Chaliaw P. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
nice ann clean

Close to airport and restaurants.
8.3
I have a good sleep here, I got small room but clean, close to airport, restaurants and the beach.
Naoto I. Solo travelers Japan, April 2, 2014
A perfect place for a perfect getaway

The phenomenally friendly and thoughtful receptionist, the clean room, and the proximity to the airport and the beach.
9.3
It was fantastic to stay there and to find such a great motel at a perfect place close to both the airport and the beach. This motel has changed the way how I see vacationing within Australia. I'd tried not to vacation within Australia but now I'll definitely go back to the GC and to this motel on my future vacations. I can't believe I've found my perfect domestic vacation at the Golden Shores Motel!
Pamela S. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Fortunately only an overnight stay.

Close to airport, very clean.
6.3
The single bedroom was smallest room I have ever been in about the size of a laundry area. No aircon so very stuffy, only a fan running.
Hou Y. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2014
good location

good location
7.3
good location, 15 minute walk to the airport, quite, motel stuff is very nice
Neil P. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Brief.

Location, friendly service, cleanliness
7.7
Only stayed overnight. Room clean with a kitchenette. Shower was very small.
Keiko H. Families with young children Japan, February 8, 2014
very clean and comfortable. friendly service

location, cleaness, friendly staff
9.3
It was exactly what I needed. Very clean and new bathroom. super friendly staff even though I arrived quite late.
Dan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Perfect for short stay and access to airport

Proximity to airport, helpful and friendly staff, beach with restaurants and bars close by
8.3
Friendly member of staff helped out a lot. Even called her dad to find out about golf courses nearby. Was perfect for one night stay over as is right beside the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Shores Motel Gold CoastGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - SurroundingsGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Unit Kitchen Dining Golden Shores Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - GardenGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomGolden Shores Motel Gold Coast - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07