Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Silk Boutique Hotel

109-111 Hang Gai Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honey Moon Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honey Moon Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Shiau C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Environment

Location, Friendly and Comfort
7.7
Good location, even facing the main road, you will not find any noise disturbing your sleep. Easy access to all area, walking distance to market, nightlife and foods
Greg G. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Days on and off in Golden Silk

We stayed one night, left for 2 to Mai Chau and came back for another. Then left again for 2 nights to Halong Bay and prior to catching a train were able to store our bags at reception.
7.7
Very friendly staff, and good clean rooms. The first nights stay we didn't have any windows in the room which is unusual, but no issue as we were only there one night and got in late and left early, but something to consider if staying a while.
Seiji S. Solo travelers Japan, July 30, 2014
Convenience and value for money

Convenience place, kindly stuff and good breakfast
7
Robert H. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
Best not to stay here
5.3
I stayed at 5 different hotels in Hanoi and this one was the bottom of the bucket. I was surprised cause the other reviews seemed to show that it was good. The staff are very rude (which is very unusual from my experiences at other hotels in Hanoi)and the room smelled of very strong cotton balls odor. It made me not want to go in my room and I felt like vomiting in the room. They would not change my room. The rooms are very plain. Nothing on the walls and very claustrophobic whereas the other hotels have nice print and pictures on the walls. I will not recommend this hotel and feel bad that I wasted my money here. You've been warned.
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Great hotel in good location

Room, conceirge and location
8
Great couple of days. Recommended
Cho T. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Value for money

Room was fantastic, spacious, staff helpful and friendly. Great location in the Old Quater of Hanoi.
8.3
Great stay and enjoyed the friendly staffs and the room was really value for money. Proximity to the fabulous weekend night market and the street food was in abundance.
Ashanta Y. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2014
Get a Suite with Balcony, otherwise no windows.

Location, staff, quality.
9.3
Good hotel, polite and helpful staff, good english skills. Very clean and well maintained. Good breakfast and services. Get a room with a balcony otherwise no windows.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2014
exelant

all very good
9.3
the best thanks agoda
Stephen R. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Very pleasant hotel for the money

Location, friendly staff, price
9.7
It was better than expectation. Some suggestions for improvement, would include more cerals at breakfast like porridge or bircher. The bed was very firm, option for softer bed would have made our staff perfect.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2014
very good

all good
9.3
exelant thanks agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Silk Boutique Hotel HanoiGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Luxury SuiteGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honey MoonGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honey MoonGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Golden Silk Boutique Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08