or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Silk Boutique Hotel

109-111 Hang Gai Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honey Moon Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honey Moon Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Spa Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Spa
Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Shops Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Spa Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Room Golden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (57)
Sort by:
Richard D. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Well Located Hotel

Clean, Friendly, Better than HCMC people
8.3
Staff are very nice and friendly, not cold like south Vietnamese HCMC people. Hotel was very clean and nice luxury choice of decor. Price is very nice. Room service was also very fast.
Shiau C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Environment

Location, Friendly and Comfort
7.7
Good location, even facing the main road, you will not find any noise disturbing your sleep. Easy access to all area, walking distance to market, nightlife and foods
Seiji S. Solo travelers Japan, July 30, 2014
Convenience and value for money

Convenience place, kindly stuff and good breakfast
7
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2014
exelant

all very good
9.3
the best thanks agoda
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2014
very good

all good
9.3
exelant thanks agoda
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Nice boutique style hotel

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable stay
9.3
Sork L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
Good value hotel

Good size rooms. Nice and new design. Friendly staff.
9.3
Pleasant stay. Overall good experience.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
Good location and service hotel

1. Good customer service
9
Jing T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
similar to hotels cost 30 something in fact,,,

Great staff, absolutely! excluding lazy house keeping. Nice location. Can't find 3rd...
5.7
I've stayed in golden silk for three nights, in luxury room. Right after checking in, I've found there's a obvious stain on my sheet and I think it was harmless and the house keeping will replace the sheet tomorrow, but he/she hasn't. After leaving a note to her, finally she change the sheet for me on the LAST night. :( This is a beautiful hotel over the others, but the hardware and breakfast are not so surprising, According to my experience staying in Hanoi, I don't think it's better than those hotels cost 30s a night, with double of the price. But I do appreciate those kind staff for keeping my luggage for three days during my Ha Long trip.
Trang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 29, 2013
Great!

Clean, Good design, Center
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Silk Boutique Hotel HanoiGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Luxury SuiteGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honey MoonGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honey MoonGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - SpaGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - SpaGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - ShopsGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - SpaGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Luxury RoomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Silk Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Golden Silk Boutique Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05