or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi

22 Nguyen Huu Huan str , Hoan Kiem dist, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 0084 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Gold Spring Hotel
Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lounge Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Interior Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Elevator is Provided Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Room Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Room Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City View Room Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Double Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Room View Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Room View Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Safety  Box in room Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior
Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Twin Room Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Room View Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior  Double Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Double Bedroom Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Room Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Triple Room Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Welcome Fruit Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior  Twin Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Tiffany B. Solo travelers Canada, September 6, 2014
Clean, good value, friendly!

Staff, comfortable bed, clean shower
9.3
First stop in Vietnam. Absolutely loved the hotel. Great location in Old Quarter. Walking distance to most places.
Boliang F. Couples China, July 6, 2014
There were cockroaches in the room

location, breakfast, pick-up service
5
We booked a Superior Hotel Room for 1 person, when we both arrived the hotel, we had to pay 10 USD extra per night for the same Superior Room, just because I did not mention there were the two of us. I regret that I paid in advance, otherwise I could have changed for another hotel. I was allergic to the mattress, it might be dust mites, My skin got red and itchy. Last but not least, there were cockroaches in the room.
Nitid O. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
Great location

location, staff, value for money
8.3
Shia Y. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Staff are pleasant and helpful.

Great Location, friendly staff and value for money.
6.7
We all had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Rohan F. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
pleasant and comfortable

clean hotel and room, friendly, helpful staff and good location
9
Renz D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
Great service for an affordable price!

Dependable staff, clean room and centrally located in Old Quarter
9.3
I had an amazing stay as the place is still relatively fresh & new and the staff are professional and reliable especially the front desk in the morning. She was able to accommodate my early check-in request without an additional charge and she was able to greet me on my first name the next morning. Definitely a plus point for a budget-friendly hotel. The buffet breakfast offers a limited choice, which is given considering how few the rooms are, but definitely enough to keep you energized the whole morning. Check-in and check-out was fast and they can keep your luggage for free once you check out. The only downside I could point, if you are used to fluffy bed, is the rigid mattress. But that didn't prevent me from having a good sleep!
Kerry M. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Great location, excellent staff

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
EXCELLENT we booked for a further 14 days. Great service
Tay S. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Comfortable

Service, Value for Money, Location
9
It was comfortable. The hotel staff was very responsive. They changed my TV set immediately after there was a glitch found with it. We were so impressed. The breakfast buffet was also satisfactory. The location is also near the city central
Tay S. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Comfortable

Hotel Service, Value for Money, Location
8.3
It was a comfortable stay. The hotel staff were very attentive to our needs. They responded to our requests prompty and had a good command of english. The breakfast provided was also good. The staff gave good recommendations to nearby attractions in english
Clarisa D. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2014
clean, centrally located

clean, centrally located, family friendly
6.7
the rate was good, but the receptionist was not considerate. Had to pay extra for the third person even if we stayed only for 5 hours and no extra bed was given.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Doubel Room - City ViewGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LoungeGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - InteriorGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Elevator is ProvidedGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family RoomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe RoomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City View RoomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Double Golden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Room ViewGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Room ViewGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Safety  Box in roomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SuperiorGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Twin RoomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Room ViewGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior  DoubleGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Double BedroomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family RoomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Triple RoomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Welcome FruitGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior DoubleGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior  TwinGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double RoomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Room ViewGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Airport Pick up - Contact UsGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family RoomGolden Spring Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06