or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton

60 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : A&Em 60 Le Thanh Ton Hotel
Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Ang A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
nice place to stay.

simple, quiet and clean.
7.3
They can speak english well, service is good and room are clean.
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2013
simple hotel for everyone

simple, central, clean
6
Julius C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2013
very relaxing and center of everything

simple, quiet and clean
7
very relaxing stay. The hotel is simple yet clean with the staff helpful with questions about the city and tours. The hotel is good specially when you are out all the time for tours and just want to go back and have a good rest. Don't expect to much for the free breakfast, limited selection and enough to get you over to the next meal.
Ang A. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Friendly reception, good airconditioning.

Cheap and cheerful hotel, helpful staff, value for money.
7.7
They can speak english well,service is good and rooms are clean.
Leslie C. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Helpful & Friendly

Friendly reception, good airconditioning,
8.7
Cheap and cheerful hotel. Helpful staff. Value for money.
Lu C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 1, 2013
really nice

good location
8.3
i will try it again
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2013
nice place to stay

good service and easy to traveling around
8
They can speak English well, service is good and rooms are clean
Hai C. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Budget, good location and comfortable

Large room, comfortable and centrally located
7.3
The hotel is centrally located and is 5 minutes walk to the Vin Com and Parkson shopping centre. The room given to us is large and has a comfortable bed. The breakfast is average and don't offer good view from the room. The Wifi connection in our room is intermittent. Overall, I think this hotel is suitable for those who has a tight budget.
Hai C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Cheap, good and comfortable

Reasonable price, centrally located and have large room
7.7
The hotel is centrally located and is about 5 minutes walk to the nearby Vin Com and Parkson shopping centre. It is also about 15 minutes walk to the Benh Thah Market. The room provided to us is big and comfortable. However, the wifi connection is intermittent. The breakfast is also so so. Overall, this hotel is good for those on budget.
Kessuda N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 11, 2013
Nice

Comfortable. Foods internet
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05