Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton

60 Le Thanh Ton, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : A&Em 60 Le Thanh Ton Hotel
Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
218 reviews

141 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Tina T. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Standard room too small

Staff performance is good, location is good, and comfortable bed
7
Overall is ok, just the room is too small for standard room.
Report this review
Hai N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 3, 2015
Nice staff

Staff
7
Report this review
Kie S. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2015
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Dinh V. Business travelers New Zealand, September 9, 2015
Friendly and helpful customers

Customer service, bathrooms and location
7.3
Report this review
Felix Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2015
many problems with this hotel

location
5.3
Check in ok Room small. Air con problem. Lighting problem Security box not working. Noisy. Breakfast basic. Water stop for 3 hours during my stay. Before check out, security box problem again....
Report this review
Lesley K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2015
Very pleased with this hotel service

Staff, breakfast, location
10
I enjoyed every aspect, it was everything, just as described
Report this review
Poonnarat T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2015
Disappointed

Location
5.3
I often stay this hotel when I come hcm. This time hotel is under renovation. It is not convenient to stay there because it has dust, paint smell,noise from work . Hotel changed new carpet that's look better than previous. Breakfast is not buffe, my room look like not finish renovate yet. I recommend should not stay this time. I hope the hotel will be improved after finish renovation
Report this review
Guohui S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2015
Best for location and good breakfast

Location and comfortable bed.
7.7
The room was smaller and not as spacious as the photos in their agoda page. I asked for top floor upon check in but the next morning, I was awoken by loud construction noise from the ceiling. So I went to reception and asked to change room to a lower level, which they obliged. On the second evening, aircon could not be switched on despite inserting key and using remote control for aircon. This is somewhat depressing as I just returned from an operation and wanted some rest asap. Then I called reception and her reply was' She just turned it on'. I was sad that such thing happen in this hotel. Other than this few issues, location, English speaking staff & breakfast included is top consideration for booking this hotel. The menu for the breakfast is the same throughout the 2 days I stayed. Eggs, fried rice, fried noodles, coffee, fruits, spring rolls etc.
Report this review
Poonnarat T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 21, 2015
Ok

Location
7
Not so expensive good for short stay, good location
Report this review
Sung H. Couples South Korea, June 21, 2015
not bad

not bad
4
not bad
Report this review
1 - 10 of 141 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08