My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton

60 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : A&Em 60 Le Thanh Ton Hotel

Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Beng L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Convenient and Acceptable

Centrally located, Local breakfast & Reasonable Rate
7
I am a frequent stayer..
M A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2014
amazing vietnam

Location, Price, Staff
9
Very satisfied, helpful staff, nice breakfast, easy access to everything
Nguyen V. Business travelers Vietnam, May 9, 2014
Good location runningdown

Location, internet,staff
7.7
Just have a quick trip to Saigon and staying here for a night. There are not much to say due to arrival very late at midnight and early bird next morning. Room is small enough for single and hard to sleep if you got a big nose, the bathroom is clean but should be changed a bit. The service in hotels in Saigon is much difference with Hanoi, it seems simple basic over here and there are hard to find their best effort when meeting or receiving guest!
Sang H. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Pleasant and friendly stay

Friendly staff, central location and cleaniness
9.7
Very good
Beng L. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Pleasant and Relacxing Stay

Location, Breakfast, Staff
6.7
Nothing fantastic, convenient and within expectation for short trip to HCMC
Chai S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Average hotel

Affordable and budget hotel
6
Teng T. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
good

location, friemdly staff
8
i book a deluxe room and there are in the corner at 8th floor.big window and u can see a Nice view from room. very Near to shopping mall(parkson).can have your meal inside the mall. walking distance to opera house,church,post office,diamond plaza. around 7 minutes walk to Benh Tenh market. around 5 minutes walk to HardRock cafe.Room cleaning every day but they are not change your bed sheet or pillow sheet when the time u stay until check out. breakfast are not much choice but acceptable. taste good. u can ask for the noodle and fried egg from the kitchen. friendly staff,they can speak in english.Overall are good .
Andrea L. Families with young children Czech Republic, January 13, 2014
good location, run down

central location
6.7
When we arrived they didn´t have our agoda booking. But they resolved it quickly by accommodating us in the nearby hotel. The next day we moved back to this hotel. We stayed at 7th floor where wifi not working. The rooms looks great at first look - big beds, plasma TV, computer, big bathroom. However, on second look, it´s bit shabby. The shower didn´t work so we had to take baths. But the room was comfortable and the beds and sheets were really nice.
Joan H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
Comfortable and fun

Near to good places, safe, staff responses were fast
6.7
Ang A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
nice place to stay.

simple, quiet and clean.
7.3
They can speak english well, service is good and room are clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06