Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton

60 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : A&Em 60 Le Thanh Ton Hotel
Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Montague G. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
Great location

Good location, breakfast and nice rooms
7.7
Fantastic location and close to downtown shops and restaurants.
Kah L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
good price for nice room

comfortable soft bed, good deal, nice staffs
8
Tien O. Couples Vietnam, August 21, 2014
worst breakfast

nice staff, location, language skills
4
the stay ok, the breakfast was terrible
Naomi B. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Not quite like you see online

Location, location, location
5
The hotel was simple. Staff on the whole were friendly. Compared to the photos the hotel was very outdated, which meant lots of marks and stains on the carpet and bed frame. In addition the internet was slow and did not reach half of the room. You can get better value for money in Ho Chi Mihn City.
Montague G. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Great city hotel thats centrally located.

Location, Staff, close to shops.
7
A great city hotel that placed in a good location right down ton in HCMC, It's close to shops, restaurants, bars. Very easy to get a taxi. pleasant staff with good english skills. I would recommend this hotel that's cheap and clean.
Sze W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Good Location, lousy breakfast and room is dirty.

nothing but just location
5
Beng L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Convenient and Acceptable

Centrally located, Local breakfast & Reasonable Rate
7
I am a frequent stayer..
M A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2014
amazing vietnam

Location, Price, Staff
9
Very satisfied, helpful staff, nice breakfast, easy access to everything
Nguyen V. Business travelers Vietnam, May 9, 2014
Good location runningdown

Location, internet,staff
7.7
Just have a quick trip to Saigon and staying here for a night. There are not much to say due to arrival very late at midnight and early bird next morning. Room is small enough for single and hard to sleep if you got a big nose, the bathroom is clean but should be changed a bit. The service in hotels in Saigon is much difference with Hanoi, it seems simple basic over here and there are hard to find their best effort when meeting or receiving guest!
Sang H. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Pleasant and friendly stay

Friendly staff, central location and cleaniness
9.7
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Star Hotel - 60 Le Thanh Ton Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04