Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sun Moment Hotel

15 Hang Can Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Interior Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Interior Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Interior Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 647 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Claudia P. Solo travelers Italy, June 28, 2015
Great hotel, amazing value for money

Courteous Staff, location, Bathroom,
9.7
Everything in this hotel was perfect, you feel very welcome from the very first moment, room was beautifully decorated, clean, comfortable.
Hui K. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2015
Good value for money in old quarters

Great location, excellent service, good price
2.7
Great!
Kelley H. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
Excellent Service

Staff, service, location
10
I had a great stay at Golden Sub Moment Hotel. The staff were very friendly and offered helpful assistance to better my stay in Hanoi. It's in a great location and close to many shops and restaurants. The room was great and had everything I needed. I'll stay here again and recommend it to anyone traveling to Hanoi.
Cheryl K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
Best Customer Service

Staff, Food, Location
9.7
My friend and I stayed here 2 nights and were blown away by how accommodating and helpful the staff were. We had many parts of our trip to Vietnam planned out already, but other details they helped us sort out - including transportation, activities, meals, etc. I travel often, but I'd say the hotel staff here are the most friendly and genuinely helpful people I've encountered. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and hope to stay here again.
Urairat B. Business travelers Thailand, June 19, 2015
freindly and

freindly staff, clearn, location
9.3
Room size isn't as large as expect but clean and good condition. Breakfast is all you can eat a la carte which is fresh cooking and delicious. The most impressive thing is friendly staff with warm welcome since my first step into the hotel and assist for traveling info.
Brian L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2015
I'll be back

Breakfast, staff performance & room cleanliness
8.7
The room is clean and tidy. Staffs are polite and helpful and I like the breakfast they serve.
June F. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Great service!

Excellent location, helpful & friendly staff, free breakfast
8
The staff were excellent! Very helpful in helping us confirm our tour and train reservations. Recommended various eating establishments and sightseeing locations according to our preferences. Superb location. Clean and nicely decorated rooms.
Pasi T. Families with young children Finland, June 15, 2015
engineer

location, good stuff and clean room
7.7
Peter C. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2015
The Best Service in Vietnam

Staff, Service and Value for Money
10
Our stay was absolutely fabulous. The staff couldn't have been any better. We had minor hiccups that were immediately resolved by management. Alex, the sales manager went above and beyond helping us out. We were very lost when we first arrived to Hanoi but he quickly helped us out finding out bearings. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Hadidja G. Solo travelers Madagascar, June 3, 2015
Good value for the money. Fantastic staff!

Staff attitude, service.
8.3
My stay was great due the warmness and greatness of the staff. Thanks Henry, Alex, Vivian and Lucia with their helps and advices. I was very impressed when they offered me a room to stay in after my Ha long Bay tour so I can freshened up and the rest before my evening flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sun Moment Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - InteriorGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - InteriorGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - InteriorGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Moment Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Sun Moment Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07