or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family 2 King Beds Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family 2 King Beds Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior King Bed Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Bed Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Bed Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Bed Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Tiah S. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
nice location

nice view,location and environment
6
Tiah S. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
nice room

good enviroment , nice stay and nice breakfast
8
Susan T. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Extremely helpful staff. Very clean rooms.

Location excellent, English speaking staff most helpful, very cean rooms.
9.3
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
Very comfortable stay for a week

Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable room; clean
8.7
Glenda M. Groups Australia, May 3, 2013
Boutique hotel centrally located

Location, friendly and helpful staff
10
Trevor R. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
DELIGHTFUL STAY

VERY HELPFUL STAFF, GOOD LOCATION TO EXPLORE HANOI
9.7
STAFF HELPED US WITH OUR HALONG BAY BOOKING AND KEPT OUR LUGGAGE STORED. WHEN WE RETURNED WE ASKED FOR A ROOM AT THE BACK OF THE HOTEL AS THE FRONT ROOM WAS A LITTLE NOISY FROM THE TRAFFIC.THAT WAS DONE WITH A SMILE. VERY ACCOMMODATING AND I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
Glenda M. Groups Australia, May 1, 2013
Boutique hotel centrally located

Location, friendly and helpful staff, very clean
10
Niels L. Solo travelers Denmark, April 25, 2013
Excellent staff and nice rooms

The staff is very friendly and speaks good English
8.7
I had a really nice stay at the Golden Sun Hotel. They have rooms with no view and with city view. I would definately recommend the rooms with a view, if you are staying in the city for a longer period. The hotel is located in the Old Quarter. The surroundings are relatively quiet, but you can never escape the noise of Hanoi entirely. The best thing about this hotel, is definately the staff. They where so friendly and they speak good English. Breakfast was very nice too.
Carol M. Solo travelers Canada, April 21, 2013
Fantastic Staff!!!

Helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast,and very nice room.
9.3
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
World class service in the middle of busy Hanoi

Clean rooms. Attentive staff. Friendly English speaking staff.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family 2 King BedsGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family 2 King BedsGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior King BedGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin BedGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin BedGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin BedGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02