or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family 2 King Beds Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family 2 King Beds Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior King Bed Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Bed Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Bed Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Bed Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Carol M. Solo travelers Canada, April 21, 2013
Fantastic Staff!!!

Helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast,and very nice room.
9.3
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
World class service in the middle of busy Hanoi

Clean rooms. Attentive staff. Friendly English speaking staff.
9.7
Xiaohui L. Couples China, April 20, 2013
It's a wonderful time there

friendly,attentive, professional
9.7
Trent S. Families with young children Canada, April 19, 2013
Great hotel for families in the Old Quarter

Large family suite, amazing staff, made to order breakfast
9.3
We loved our stay at the Golden Sun Palace. The staff was brilliant and because of this we booked our an additional nights stay after returning from a few days in Halong Bay. Great hotel for the value, family room was fantastic - clean, nicely decorated, large comfy beds.
Trent S. Families with young children Canada, April 16, 2013
Fantastic! Loved it here, the staff was superb!

The amazing staff, the family room, old quarter location
9.7
The staff at the Golden Sun Palace was amazing, so friendly and helpful! We have traveled to many countries and the staff here was wonderful. My wallet got forgotten in the safe and they kept is safe and sound for me a few days later when we came back for a nights stay. The family suite was great, very spacious and lots of room. Fresh fruit was a nice treat in addition to the beautiful rose petals spread around the room for us. It would be great if more hotels treated and respected their customers in the same fashion. A great stay in a crazy town :)
Kumaar S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Pleasant & Enjoyable stay

The staff who was very attentive & friendly.
9
Caitlin D. Families with older children United States of America, April 8, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff!

The staff was so friendly, helpful and spoke perfect English. The rooms were small but comfortable, clean and nice. They even let you leave luggage during side trips!
9.7
Lauren A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
excellent

location,service, staff
8.7
excellent. very attentive staff. great room. good food.
Lauren A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
excellent stay

location, service, comfortable
8.7
Nicholas B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Friendly and welcoming - a delightful stay.

Great staff. Great location. Good value for money
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family 2 King BedsGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family 2 King BedsGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior King BedGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin BedGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin BedGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin BedGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06