or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Fruit Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Goodnight card Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Double Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Relaxing Area Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Yew C. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Amazing hotel and Efficient and Friendly Staff

Centrally Located. Spacious and Clean Rooms. Superb Staff.
9.7
Our stay at Hanoi may be a disappointment if the hotel does not have good and attentive staff like Eric, Anna, the waitresses who provided us with very good service. Thank you to every one of you. Both rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast are great and good. Restaurants and souvenir huntings are within walking distance. Guests who stayed at this hotel are respectable unlike some hotels which catered for group bookings the situation can sometime be chaotic and noisy.
Hugo E. Families with older children Netherlands, July 6, 2014
Best staff ever!!!! Beautiful room,

Very friendly staff
9.7
We felt very welcom in this hotel. Cheap airport shuttle. Nice rooms.
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Good Value for Money

The hotel is new and clean. Room is very large (was given a junior suit). Location is in Old Quarter. Staff is attentive and helpful.
8
Have a good stay at this hotel. Only shortfall is that their neighbor is doing renovation work which create some noise in the day. However, as I was out in the day, this is not a major issue for me. Breakfast variety was ok.
Rossana C. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Clean rooms, value for money

Nice clean room, friendly staff, near shops
8
Very good experience. Staff are very attentive and friendly. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable, breakfast is simple and not all varieties but good enough for a small hotel. Good price! Overall we are pleased with this hotel.
Michael P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Great place to stay and enjoy the city day/night !

Amazing location, GREAT staff, Modern & classy room.
10
Best hotel, I have ever been at a ridiculously low price. Motorbike available at hotel door step to visit the city. 24h great service: They do whatever it takes to make you happy. I can't be more satisfied.
Jefry H. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Very enjoyable stay

1) Very good English speaking staff 2) Comfortable room 3) Helpful and friendly staff
8
We stayed at this hotel for 5 days. The receptionist speaks very good English, during check-in she provided us with maps, recommended local restaurants, pubs, coffee shop, etc. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, they even prepared for us breakfast package since we have to leave very early in the morning to catch our flight. The location is not that close to the lake/ shopping area, but it was still in walking distance, we recommended this hotel.
Roger W. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Comfort quiet
9.3
Good stay
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Well run hotel with friendly and attentive

Quality of Room, Staff, Location
10
We had a very pleasant stay and it made our few days in Hanoi very enjoyable
Penelopa G. Couples Macedonia, May 25, 2014
Very good

The extremely friendly and helpful staff, great location, and easy access
7.7
Florence N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
good location

location , staffs, foods
7
good but not the best, location is centrally located, easy to find foods & buy survinior , staffs are greats ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Welcome FruitGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Goodnight cardGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior DoubleGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Relaxing AreaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite room


AS-AGWEB-3C04