Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Fruit Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Goodnight card Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Relaxing Area Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite room Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 175 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Good Value for Money

The hotel is new and clean. Room is very large (was given a junior suit). Location is in Old Quarter. Staff is attentive and helpful.
8
Have a good stay at this hotel. Only shortfall is that their neighbor is doing renovation work which create some noise in the day. However, as I was out in the day, this is not a major issue for me. Breakfast variety was ok.
Rossana C. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Clean rooms, value for money

Nice clean room, friendly staff, near shops
8
Very good experience. Staff are very attentive and friendly. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable, breakfast is simple and not all varieties but good enough for a small hotel. Good price! Overall we are pleased with this hotel.
Michael P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Great place to stay and enjoy the city day/night !

Amazing location, GREAT staff, Modern & classy room.
10
Best hotel, I have ever been at a ridiculously low price. Motorbike available at hotel door step to visit the city. 24h great service: They do whatever it takes to make you happy. I can't be more satisfied.
Abimanyu S. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Stay at Golden Sun Suites

Location, friendly staff, and clean and comfortable room
9.3
The hotel is located in a central location. The staffs are very friendly and helpful
Jefry H. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Very enjoyable stay

1) Very good English speaking staff 2) Comfortable room 3) Helpful and friendly staff
8
We stayed at this hotel for 5 days. The receptionist speaks very good English, during check-in she provided us with maps, recommended local restaurants, pubs, coffee shop, etc. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, they even prepared for us breakfast package since we have to leave very early in the morning to catch our flight. The location is not that close to the lake/ shopping area, but it was still in walking distance, we recommended this hotel.
Roger W. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Comfort quiet
9.3
Good stay
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Well run hotel with friendly and attentive

Quality of Room, Staff, Location
10
We had a very pleasant stay and it made our few days in Hanoi very enjoyable
Penelopa G. Couples Macedonia, May 25, 2014
Very good

The extremely friendly and helpful staff, great location, and easy access
7.7
Florence N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
good location

location , staffs, foods
7
good but not the best, location is centrally located, easy to find foods & buy survinior , staffs are greats ..
Wong P. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Perfect stay

Staff, condition, food
10
My first time to hanoi was making perfect by this hotel. Mr Eric plan well for my trip. All the staffs is so attentive. It was really a memorable stay in hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior DoubleGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Welcome FruitGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Goodnight cardGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Relaxing AreaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - InteriorGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite roomGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03