arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.2
Based on 264 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 264 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for Money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 8.5

SIEW L.
Singapore
September 30, 2015
good location for first time visitor to Hanoi
good location to explore Old Quarters
Nice and friendly staff

Ing W.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Value for Money. Clean and comfortable.
Breakfast is very very good for hotel in general. Staff are friendly.
Excellent

Hang P.
Vietnam
September 21, 2015
Highly recommended
Staffs, room decoration and cleanliness, location

Teck Y.
Singapore
September 10, 2015
friendly staff with warm hospitality
near to everything, great service, great price
Location is within walking distance to the usual tourist spots, for instance ho kien lake. Breakfast is nice for a 3 star. The key attribute worth a shout out praise is the fantastic service and hospitality.

Andrew J.
United Kingdom
September 03, 2015
friendly and welcoming
friendly staff, quiet location, nice breakfast
Really friendly and welcoming staff. Room was great and very good value on a quiet street in old quarter 5 mins from lake and bar street

Ronald B.
United States
August 30, 2015
Ok but not outstanding
Location, staff, price
Compared to other hotels I've stayed in at similar prices in Hanoi, it was about average. Staff were friendly and helpful, but wifi was very weak, cell phone reception inside the hotel was poor, and air conditioning couldn't keep up with the high temps and humidity.

Noel L.
Malaysia
August 25, 2015
The Best Budget Hotel in Hanoi...HANDS DOWN!
Service, Location, Big Rooms, Breakfast, Squeaky Clean
The service in this hotel is 6-stars. Nothing was a problem for the staff and very proactive. They make every effort to make your stay comfortable and will help in everything asked and even not asked. Location is very central and is just a corner off from Hang Gai giving it a more quiet feel yet is super convenient. Breakfast is done with care and of quality. Rooms are bigger than what you'd normally get in Hanoi and one of the rooms we booked was upgraded. I think I've found home in Hanoi.

Siew J.
Malaysia
August 16, 2015
Good allocation, valueable, easy shopping,
Staff friendly, clear & tirety, internal connection, so far so good
Good allocation, value, suitable, town center, easy shopping. So far so good, I will stay next time. I will introduce to my friend & family .

Warren E.
Australia
August 04, 2015
Close to tourist facilities
All staff were helpful and most spoke good english and understood english. Rooms were cleanb especially the shower area. Well positioned in the Old Quater area. Would have no concerns recommending thi

Francie S.
Australia
July 24, 2015
Little Gem in a bustling city
Central location, wonderful & accomodating staff and good breakfast
Lovely comfortable family room that serve my family well. Quite modern, like a little gem in a very busy city. The staff are very accomodating and made us very welcome.