Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Fruit Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Goodnight card Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Relaxing Area Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Wencai Y. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2015
fantastic stay in hanoi!

staff, food, location
9
Wonderful and couldn't ask for more. Only feedback is the soundproofing for connecting rooms can be improved. But otherwise, perfect!
Pauline Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Great hotel, great location and great service

Staff's friendlinest, great location and clean
9
Excellent hotel. Will definitely come back.
Mhd A. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
location

location, staff
8
Location center of old quarters and near the lake. Staff very friendly
Chompoonuch M. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2015
The best hotel in old Quater

Beautiful room friendly staff and good area
10
This is the second time I ve been here I love this hotel very much every thing are perfect and I would like to go back next time..the located is just a short walk to the lake there is a very good Bun Cha next to the hotel and take 2mins walk to walking street
Laksmono S. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Superb little hotel in the Old Quarter

Service, location, room
10
Everything was excellent starting from the check-in, helpful staff, very comfortable room, delicious breakfast and central location. Highly recommended.
Gemma S. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
A fantastic hotel

Room and bathroom, staff, location
9.7
Had a fantastic 4 nights in this hotel and then we were allowed to leave our luggage for a further 3 nights whilst we went trekking in Sapa. Arrived back at the hotel at 5am after an overnight train and we were given a room for free to allow us to shower and sort our luggage out before our morning flight to Danang. The staff really cannot do enough for you. The rooms are spacious and nicely presented and the bathrooms are also spacious and include a fantastic rain shower, which is exactly what you need after a day on your feet sightseeing (or after an overnight train). If we are ever back in Hanoi we will definitely be returning here.
Douglas J. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
perfect!

staff, comfort, location
10
A wonderful place. The staff can not do enough for you. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Great breakfast too!
Padraig J. Couples Ireland, March 4, 2015
Stay at this hotel

Good staff, good facilities . Good location
10
Very good, I would book it again. Great staff, very helpfull and not pushy. Room was nice and clean. Location was close to everything.
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Highly recommend

Location
10
Modern, very clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Excellent staff. I went to Ha Long Bay and on my return to Ha Noi I booked another 2 nights. Highly recommended.
Josephine L. Groups China, February 28, 2015
Super helpful staff

Staff is super friendly and helpful! room is clean and new. location is good for most touristic spot.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05