or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Fruit Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Goodnight card Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Double Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior Twin Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Relaxing Area
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Gemma S. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
A fantastic hotel

Room and bathroom, staff, location
9.7
Had a fantastic 4 nights in this hotel and then we were allowed to leave our luggage for a further 3 nights whilst we went trekking in Sapa. Arrived back at the hotel at 5am after an overnight train and we were given a room for free to allow us to shower and sort our luggage out before our morning flight to Danang. The staff really cannot do enough for you. The rooms are spacious and nicely presented and the bathrooms are also spacious and include a fantastic rain shower, which is exactly what you need after a day on your feet sightseeing (or after an overnight train). If we are ever back in Hanoi we will definitely be returning here.
Douglas J. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
perfect!

staff, comfort, location
10
A wonderful place. The staff can not do enough for you. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Great breakfast too!
Padraig J. Couples Ireland, March 4, 2015
Stay at this hotel

Good staff, good facilities . Good location
10
Very good, I would book it again. Great staff, very helpfull and not pushy. Room was nice and clean. Location was close to everything.
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Highly recommend

Location
10
Modern, very clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Excellent staff. I went to Ha Long Bay and on my return to Ha Noi I booked another 2 nights. Highly recommended.
Josephine L. Groups China, February 28, 2015
Super helpful staff

Staff is super friendly and helpful! room is clean and new. location is good for most touristic spot.
9.7
David P. Families with older children Australia, February 22, 2015
Good value - great location

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Excellent value for money with very helpful staff.
Chiharu K. Groups Japan, February 15, 2015
Staff service is very nice

Staff service, breakfast, price
9.7
Very good hotel. Price is very reasonable but service is much more than we expected. Highly recommend!
James P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
4 Days in February

comfortable rooms, location, staff
9
Douglas J. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
A delightful discovery

All staff very attentive and helpful, great comfort and perfect location
10
We had a great time from the moment we arrived until the day we left. Jessie, the receptionist, especially was extremely helpful and professional, as were all the staff. The room was brilliant; spacious, comfortable and immaculate. The location was perfect. We can't rate the hotel highly enough. It deserves to be a 4 or 5 star!
Shasirekha S. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Clean room, Good location, Friendly Staff and service
9
Fantastic! Worth the stay. Safe to book a room in this hotel. Good location. Breakfast is simple but the pastries need to be improved. Friendly hotel staff. They do currency exchange in singapore dollars and other dollars also. Walking distance to all the shopping streets and cafes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Welcome FruitGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Goodnight cardGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior DoubleGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Junior TwinGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Relaxing AreaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite room


AS-AGWEB-3B08