arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 176 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 176 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 9.4
  • Value for Money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 8.6

5.2 CANH H.
United Kingdom
April 24, 2016
60%
ok

10 Matthew M.
Australia
April 23, 2016
Friendly, modern, clean and inexpensive
Had a great stay Thank you to Vivean, Henry, Mia, Felix, Kim and all other staff. Super friendly! :)

9.2 Richard E.
Australia
April 19, 2016
Hanoi Visit
Best hotel for helpful staff on tour, trains and everything

10 Averi S.
United States
April 06, 2016
Wonderful hotel in Old Quarter
We spent 4 nights at this hotel and had an excellent stay. The staff were helpful and spoke good English. They were able to make dinner bookings for us and arrange taxis that won't overcharge. The location was perfect to everywhere we wanted to go and only a few blocks to Hoan Kiem Lake and several good restaurants. The room was spacious and the bed extremely comfortable. It was cleaned daily and we were given extra towels whenever we needed them. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. They even make their own yogurt! There is a good variety on the menu and you can order as much food as you'd like. The staff were very friendly and gracious. I recommend this hotel for a mid-range option in the old part of the city.

9.6 WING L.
Hong Kong
April 01, 2016
good service
real fresh juice welcome drink!good experience

8.8 patrick H.
Vietnam
March 21, 2016
exellent
professional staff , good breakfurst

10 Gary W.
Australia
February 02, 2016
The staff made our holiday wonderful
The best asset of this hotel are the staff. They are friendly, polite and extremely helpful. They were only to eager to assist us whenever we asked. We booked a Junior suite, which we found more than enough space, with a large comfortable bed and plenty of hot water. The breakfast staff with always ready to cook you whatever you want. The hotel is situated close to the restaurants, shops and sights of the old quarter. A great place to stay.

10 Sally M.
Australia
December 29, 2015
Best hotel in Hanoi after multiple visits
Rooms huge location food everything staff
Awesome we stayed here a couple of years ago when they just opened and have recommended to heaps of people the perfect position and so cheap huge rooms and order anything off menu for breakfast multiple times until you are full. Get them to organise your trips lived Ninh Binh such a fun day out, they will do anything for you just so helpful . Manager is Duy Kien and he is to be congratulated . Rooms are like apartments washing can be done for $3 per kg beds king size and so comfy always sad to leave. You can leave your luggage there whilst going to Sapa or Halong Bay make sure you book a more expensive trip to Halong it's worth it much better food and boat.

6.3 Fook T.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Small hotel with good location.
Location.
Overall pleasant but was not as good as what was said in reviews.

9.3 Lee R.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
comfortable hotel with attentive staff
food, cleanliness and staff
Hotel would easily be missed as it has a small signage leading to the hotel. Room was very clean and well-maintained throughout our period of stay. Staff were also attentive and helpful! they were always ready to help out. Breakfast spread was limited but certainly very delicious! Would definitely stay again!