or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sun Villa Hotel

68 Hang Trong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Jennifer F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Clean and well maintained Hotel

The room is spacious, clean and feel very welcome
8.3
The stay at the Hotel was good. The only problem with the Hotel is there is no clear direction and the taxi driver has difficulties looking for the location
Rui S. Couples China, March 4, 2015
Nice experience

Satiafactory service; welcome hospitality; advanced facilities
9.3
Fabulous
Jimmy G. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
Value for money

Location, breakfast and staff
7.3
Really wonderful. Pleasant staff and excellent location
John C. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
Location , Great Staff

The prompt , efficient and friendly performance of the staff who were always pleasant and smiling , even when we checked in at 2:00am .the location is perfect for exploring the Old Quarter .
10
Excellent . We stayed there initially for 3 nights and returned after our 2 night Ha Long Bay tour , our room was fully prepared and waiting with the usual cheery welcome from the staff . The breakfast offers a good choice of Western food and the late closing @ 10:00am is great for those after a late night . Highly recommended for those seeking 3 star hotel , I believe that it offers exceptional value for money . I would have no hesitation in recommending Golden Sun Villa Hotel to anyone planning a trip to Hanoi .
Poh L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2015
worth for the price & will recommed friends.

family room was spacious, breakfast is great with varities choice & the bed is comfortable.
8
Satisfied. Glad that i booked this hotel.
Sasiphim P. Groups Thailand, December 29, 2014
nice staff with a satisfied service

breakfast ,Service ,location
10
I love this hotel and I will chose this hotel again if i have a plan in hanoi.
Tomohiro K. Families with young children Japan, December 26, 2014
relaxing night with a nice restaurant nearby.

nice people, clean and nice look security.
8
Had a nice stay with caring stuffs.
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Hotel which gave me a pleasantly surprise !

Location, comfortable room and friendly staff
10
We had to walk through a narrow path to the hotel, but once inside, what a pleasant surprise! The staff are friendly and the room is great! The internet is fast and the breakfast served was good!
Suphanan S. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2014
staff very kindly, room clean&big, breakfast good

everything is perfect, I like so much.
10
Young C. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Great location

1) Location 2) Friendly 3) Nice breakfast
6.3
We stayed in Junior suite for 2 nights. Our room has power failure just after check in. Luckily hotel managed to find replace room (Junior suite too but a bit smaller compare to earlier) for us. The breakfast is good with variety of choices. Just that, the entrance to the hotel is a narrow alley, making it hard to see and you might dismiss it out of hand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - FamilyGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - FamilyGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - FamilyGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - FamilyGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Sun Villa Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03