Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Temple Hotel

7 Makara Street, Wat Damnak, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Urban at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Pool View at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Pool View at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Urban at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Bathroom at the Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Bathroom at the Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Pool View at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Urban at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Urban at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Urban at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Urban at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Deluxe Pool View
Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool view Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Superior Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Superior Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Poolside Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Standard Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Standard Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Standard Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Twin Superior Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Twin Superior Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Superior Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Twin Superior Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The Residence
Area: Siem Reap Central Area
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
860 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Ashley S. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
so very pleased

location, service, price, complimentary massage
10
i could not be happier with our experience. the hotel is.a 5 min walk from pub street and the markets, has an incredible staff that will make you want for nothing, and nice facilities. they were extremely helpful in helping us set up tours when necessary as well. at one breakfast, my husband mentioned the eggs were a bit rumny and they checked every day after to ensure he was pleased. super responsive and hungry for feedback.
Restaurant Tip: Chamkar restaurant was delicious for vegetarian food. Also Bodytune spa.is really good.
Stephen G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2012
Really stylish hotel with fantastic service.

Good location about 20 mins in a taxi from the airport, very stylish hotel, good food in the restaurant.
9.7
Really cool hotel, I would stay there again anytime, the staff were amazing, nothing was too much trouble. They are currently building a lift (elevator) but there was no disruption and it was nearly complete when I left. Highly recommended. Great pool as well.
Low Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Good hotel with excellent service

Nice decorated boutique hotel with good service, great location
8.3
booked this hotel after viewing so many great feedback. impression was good when we first step into the hotel entrance, nice decorate and cozy environment setting. welcome drink and some snack make us feel very comfortable and welcome. total booked 3rooms, one pool side and two standard room, all at level 1, pool view is good and there is a small jacuzzi beside the pool. free 1hr massage and one dinner was given. location was good too, not too far to walk to the old market. rented a van through hotel to visit major temple, flexible driver and reasonable price. lovely hotel which i will definitely recommend to all my friends going to visit siem reap.
Xiaoyun G. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2012
Tasteful boutique hotel with great service

Hotel thinks everything for the guests. The best experience I have ever had.
9.3
Nicely decor room without losing local favor; very friendly and helpful staff; many unexpected services and great surprises throughout the stay. Hotel restaurant had great food with artistic presentation! It's a all rounded little hotel provides all I needed. Very good experience, highly recommended.
Jieming L. Solo travelers China, May 12, 2012
Golden Temple Hotel

khmer food is good
9
good pool, free massage, good taste in the restaurant, new hotel, 5min to old market, big room, nice nice nice,
Matthew B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2012
The best customer service in Cambodia

free massage, picnic, complimentary everything!
10
the hotel is beautiful, the staff are amazing and the rooms are great. the only downside, as with most hotels in cambodia is that the hot water showers is either burning hot or cold. which isn't too bad considering the average temp in cambodia is high. overall i would definitely stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is a short walk from the Old market and Night markets which are both great to check out. The hotel has package deals for the temples which range from 1-4 days, its really awesome and great value. If you stay here don't make a deal with a tuk tuk driver they will try scam you.
Kenneth C. Couples Australia, May 10, 2012
very nice hotel and fantastic service

5 star service with very friendly staff
8.3
the golden temple was one of the nicest stays that we had in cambodia. the staff were very professional and always helpful, and the room was large and clean. the service was more than we expected and every time we arrived back to the hotel we were greeted with refreshments and cool towel, also complimentary refreshments round the pool. the day spa was also was one of the best i have had.
Hotel Feature Tip: Visit the day spa for a massage as often as you can. It was fantastic. I also loved the cooking class.
Voon P. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Great Location and Great offer

Price, Free Picnic Meal, Free one dinner, Free WIFI, Nice deco in the room, Great Customer Service
9.7
i love this hotel. it's a good choice for honeymoon too. it provided excellent customer service, staffs are nice and polite.
Virgilio Y. Business travelers Qatar, May 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel and staff

Staff are friendly and courteoius
9.7
A very personalized service which i was impressed. The hotel although is being renovated and improved but it did not spoil my stay in the hotel. The rooms are big and I like the veranda which you can have the view of the pool. I also like the design of the bathroom although no bathtub, but it was not issue. Thank you for the Management and staff who made my stay a memorable one. Hope to be back soon.
Mandy W. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2012
Not to book
2
this is not a hotel this is really like a temple not good rooms not bathrooms they charge me lot of money again , one of the staff try to touch my hand, i would not recommend this to any one
Hotel Feature Tip: not to go there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Temple Hotel Siem ReapGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Pool View at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Pool View at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Bathroom at the ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Bathroom at the ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Pool View at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Deluxe Pool ViewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool viewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double SuperiorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double SuperiorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Standard PoolsideGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double StandardGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double StandardGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double StandardGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Twin SuperiorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Twin SuperiorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double SuperiorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Twin SuperiorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby AreaGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming poolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Check In ServiceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Check-In ActivityGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Check-In ActivityGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel EntranceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Main EntranceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - ElevatorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - LandscapeGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Business Center SeatGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - LandscapeGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Pool Side CottageGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - GardenGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - GardenGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Spa lobbyGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Massage ServiceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Spa roomGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Temple SpaGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant AreaGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - BreakfastGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Cooking ClassGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer CuisineGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Tropical BarGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Dining Set upGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Dining around poolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer CuisineGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - BBQ - FoodGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Wine selectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer CuisineGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer CuisineGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - DessertGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Pumpkin Cream SoupGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - DessertGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Steamed fish with limeGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Statue ViewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Statue ViewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Small Raneat ViewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Golden Temple Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A04