or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Temple Hotel

7 Makara Street, Wat Damnak, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom View Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom View Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Main Entrance Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming pool Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Sitting Area Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Front Desk Area Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Welcome Cool Towel Service Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Area Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Service Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby
Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Check In Service Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Elevator Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Garden Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Business Center Seat Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Area: Siem Reap Central Area
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Chen L. Groups United States of America, October 31, 2013
nice hotel

design, food, wifi
10
Amy D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Wonderful Hotel with Attentive Staff

Staff, Food, and Spa
10
I had an amazing stay at Golden Temple Hotel. The staff are so attentive and friendly and really ensure that you are taken care of throughout your visit (Akin was especially amazing). Whats also great is you get a load of free stuff - I had a lovely welcome drink and food upon arrival, I got a free massage, free breakfast, and one free dinner. Honestly, the hotel and its staff were so amazing I didn't even venture into town that much (which is rare for me). My tuktuk driver Mr. Lee was fantastic and really went above and beyond carting me to the temples, we had coffee and food together and really got to know each other. I was touched by everything I experienced in Cambodia - the people, the beautiful landscape and scenery, the food - and Golden Temple had a lot to do with it. Its a fantastic hotel with amazing staff and I would definitely stay there again.
Simone D. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
One of the best hotel experiences ever

The staff, The room, The whole hotel
10
From the moment we arrived to the time we had to leave we enjoyed. The staff could not have done anymore for us. AMAZING take note other hotels the staff here are fantastic. They even got my husband a surprise birthday cake. The food at all meals times was very tasty. The pool was very refreshing and the bed very comfortable. We were sad to leave.
Xiu P. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2013
Fantastic dedicated staff in nice design hotel

Wow service, good massage, free wifi in room
8.7
Wowed by the attentive and great service from all hotel staff (front counter to housekeeping staff) with 'can-do' attitude. Special mention to Akin who made both my travel buddy and i feel at homewhen we check in. THANKS Akin! We miss you! Loadsa perks when u stay for 3 nights n more! Free wifi in room is a great plus. Luv luv luv the decor. Also try Temple Club @pub street (same owner of this hotel), better food than that served in hotel and have free traditional performances at night.
Ling B. Families with older children China, October 5, 2013
Extremely hotel, Outstanding services

Wanderful services, Beautiful swimming pool, Good location
10
I booked the room 5 months before the holiday, 6 people stay 4 nights there. Before we go, the staff help us for booking pick up services and provicing lots of information about our trip. After arrival, they give us lots of surprise, free welcome fruits, free massage, free picnic, free dinner, and free T-shirt. Moreover, staff can rememberd our name, and greeting us warmly each time. GT is a outstanding hotel.
Wing T. Couples Macau, September 28, 2013
Good design and many complimentary offer

Nice design, good service and many complimentary offer
8
Nice design, good service and many complimentary offer. But, had lizard in the room that scared me a lot. Moreover, the tap water has steel smelling which was disgusting.
Sylvia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
I made friends with the hotel staff!

friendly staff, nice swimming pool, great artsy design
9
The best thing about this hotel was the friendly staff. The staffs were very attentive, and responded to queries or questions very well. The room was well-designed, with parquet floor and dvd player in each room. The hotel even provided some dvds, such as the national geographic episode of Angkor Wat. I loved the swimming pool, it was quite big and had nice waterfall on 1 side. The location of the hotel was actually beside a quite busy street, but the design is very good so that it felt very lush and secluded.
Melanie N. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Amazing stay

Location, staff and restaurant
10
We had an amazing stay at this hotel, the staff bent over backwards to make sure we enjoyed our stay! The restaurant was superb, the pool was very relaxing. We had a complimentary massage which we didn't realise was included in the room! Excellent. We also had a complimentary meal in the restaurant. The hotel is walking distance to the town and sights. You truly must stay here!
Carly C. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Superb service in a very bright, comfortable hotel

Spa, pool view room and excellent service.
9
Our stay with the Golden Temple Hotel exceeded our every expectation. We have never experienced such attentive, considerate service before- will definitely be back!
Earllane F. Groups Philippines, September 10, 2013
Hotel that Exceeds your Expectation

Upon arrival my friends and i were greeted promptly with smiles, superb welcome drink with sticky rice, fruits and nuts. Then we were given an envelope with free lunch or dinner, free 1 hr massage, fr
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Temple Hotel Siem ReapGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom ViewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom ViewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel EntranceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Main EntranceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming poolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Sitting AreaGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Front Desk AreaGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Welcome Cool Towel ServiceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby AreaGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Welcome Drink ServiceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Check In ServiceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - ElevatorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - GardenGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Business Center SeatGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Pool Side CottageGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - GardenGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - GardenGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Spa lobbyGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - SpaGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Spa herbGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Spa roomGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - SpaGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant AreaGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - BreakfastGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Cooking ClassGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Tropical BarGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Dining Set upGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Dining around poolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - BBQ - FoodGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Wine selectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - DessertGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - DessertGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Statue ViewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Statue ViewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Small Raneat ViewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Sitting Area

Customer Reviews - Golden Temple Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B08