Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Temple Hotel

7 Makara Street, Wat Damnak, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Urban at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Pool View at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Pool View at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Urban at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Bathroom at the Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Bathroom at the Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Pool View at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Urban at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Urban at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Urban at The Residence Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Urban at The Residence
Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Deluxe Pool View Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool view Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Superior Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Superior Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Poolside Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Standard Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Standard Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Standard Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Twin Superior Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Twin Superior Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Superior Golden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Twin Superior
Area: Siem Reap Central Area
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 872 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Taeko M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
WOW! Fantastic hotel

Location, Staff, Hotel
10
I stayed early January 2015 during peak season and had a fantastic time. The hotel staff performed the best check-in I have ever experienced and I stay it a lot of hotels (over 100 nights in 2014 in 4 and 5 star hotels). The staff is so friendly and go well out of their way to make sure everything is great. The hotel is small and quaint. It is across the river from Pub Street and the night market (within walking distance) so it is quiet at night. The hotel also has a small spa that does massages which is necessary after a long day of touring temples. The restaurant is good with an excellent seabass entree. Everything was just fantastic about this stay and the Golden Temple Hotel has some of the best service that I have ever experienced. I have already recommended this hotel to friends and family and will stay there again on my next visit to Siem Reap.
Report this review
Ryan G. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Fantabulously Fantasical. AMAZING

The staff, the greatings, the helpfulness, location, decor
10
The best place we stayedon out Cambodia, Thailand trip. This place went above and beyond to make sure our stay was the best. And it was. Ask for Anne. She will take amazing care of you
Report this review
Zhaoran W. Couples China, December 26, 2014
Very pleasant stay.

Great hospitality, good location, clean and spacious room.
9.7
Report this review
Andrew L. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2014
4 star hotel; The services and staffs are 5 star

Welcome drink & snack; Personal Service manager and guide; Room colour and design
9.3
Thanks to Sam (Service Manager) and General Manager. My family is very happy and stay at your hotel. Top ranking hotel in Siem Reap .. Why fully booking for 3 -4 months 1- Good location (Not tooo far from Central area) 2- Quiet and Nice colour design 3- Staffs were remember our names 4- Welcome drink and snack were very good 5- My family was safe and felt at home
Report this review
Kelley M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Fantastic! Would highly recommend

accomodations, service and staff
10
It was fantastic! Upon arrival, cold towels and tea to freshen up. In my room, I was sent fruit, nuts, and snacks. Complementary massages, box breakfasts for when you leave early to tour temples, free dinner voucher. The staff knew me by name from the minute I arrived. Free cell phone in case you're in trouble or lost. I cannot say enough! Beautiful, clean and wonderful!
Report this review
Rikesh P. Groups United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
A lovely stay. Highly recommend it.

Staff service, food and value for money
9.3
Had a lovely stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and helped to organise everything. They did so with a smile on their face and made you feel very welcome. Excellent value for money.
Report this review
Reuben G. Couples Israel, December 9, 2014
Wonderful staff, mediocre room

The staff, the swimming room
6.7
The staff did its best to make our stay comfortable. The room, however, did not live up to our expectations, and we did not feel we got good value for our money.
Report this review
Dick V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 6, 2014
Stay at golden temple

swimmingpool, position in city, nice staff
10
I liked it a lot. Very sympathetic people!!
Report this review
Teresa R. Groups Mexico, December 2, 2014
Home away from home

Service, Staff and Value
9
I recently stayed at this hotel, the minute you walk-in you feel the staff gives you a warm welcome and makes you feel right at home, I highly recommend this place.
Report this review
Carrie M. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
Golden Temple

The service, the extras like free breakfast and free message and the location
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Temple Hotel Siem ReapGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Pool View at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Pool View at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Bathroom at the ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Bathroom at the ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Pool View at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double Deluxe Pool ViewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Pool viewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double SuperiorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double SuperiorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Standard PoolsideGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double StandardGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double StandardGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double StandardGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Twin SuperiorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Twin SuperiorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Double SuperiorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Twin SuperiorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby AreaGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming poolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Check In ServiceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Check-In ActivityGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Check-In ActivityGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel EntranceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Main EntranceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - ElevatorGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - LandscapeGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Business Center SeatGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - LandscapeGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Pool Side CottageGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - GardenGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - GardenGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Spa lobbyGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Massage ServiceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Spa roomGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Temple SpaGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant AreaGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - BreakfastGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Cooking ClassGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer CuisineGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Tropical BarGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Dining Set upGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Breakfast sectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Dining around poolGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer CuisineGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - BBQ - FoodGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Wine selectionGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer CuisineGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer CuisineGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - DessertGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Pumpkin Cream SoupGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - DessertGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Steamed fish with limeGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Statue ViewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Statue ViewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Small Raneat ViewGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Sitting AreaGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Pool view at NightGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Residence Suite at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Living Room at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Pool View at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Pool View at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Urban at The ResidenceGolden Temple Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Urban at The Residence

Customer Reviews - Golden Temple Hotel, Siem Reap

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05