Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Time Hostel

43 Ly Thai To Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Superior Double Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Superior Twin Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Standard Single Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Standard Single Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Triple Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Reception Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Exterior Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Exterior Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Business Center
Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Reception Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Ling F. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
HOMELY HOSTEL

Logistic, Affordable n Helpful Staff
10
A homely type of hostel
Ling F. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Feel home and Comfortable

1.Hospitality 2.Cleanliness 3.Deligent and Effecient Staff
10
Great!
Duy T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2014
Small but very neat/clean room! Location is great!

Small but very neat/clean room! Location is great! Near Hoan Kiem lake!
9
good overall
Narisa M. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2014
Great place to stay

spacious room, good staff, good location
9
The hostel in near the Hoan Kiem Lake but not in the area where there are a lot of pubs and bars. So it is less busy which is good for me. Staffs can speak English and are generous. If the room is ready, they would allow us to check in before the check-in time. We arrived the hostel before 7 a.m. which was pretty early. They just asked us to wait for half an hour for cleaning the room and let us check in. The room is spacious but the bathroom is so tiny. This hostel is worth your money.
Carlos D. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
Staff accomodate you with good service

Value e for moneyy, comfort and hospitality
10
Very good service and clean room
Brian K. Couples Canada, July 22, 2014
A friendly guesthouse with great value

Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, good location
9.3
Our room was large, comfortable, and clean (even if the bathroom was a touch small). The staff made our time in Hanoi go smoothly, offering us sincere and enthusiastic tips for seeing the city and surrounding area, and not just trying to book us for whatever tour they could get the best commission for. When we did have a problem, they were quick to help and did their best to make things right. They let us hang around and held our bags late on the day we checked out, and helped us find an easier and cheaper way to the airport. We will stay here again if we find ourselves back in Hanoi.
Tracy N. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
Cheap and good

Friendliness of staff, high speed wifi, clean room
8.3
Staff were extremely helpful in booking for the halong bay tour and helping us to get the camera films that we need. Breakfast were prepared and sent promptly as well. Rooms were clean and bathing facilities were good. The wifi speed was fast as well.
Megan C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
It was a great hostel in the old quarter.

Friendly and knowledgable staff, location, cleanliness.
9.3
Brenda W. Couples Canada, April 2, 2014
nice place

location was good, breakfast included, great staff
6.7
would recommend to friends
Wenjie W. Families with older children China, January 30, 2014
The rooms are clean and comfortable, good location

Rooms are clean, breakfast, good speed
8.7
A cheap clean hotel. We stayed very shortly (one night. The reception staff was very helpful, booked train tickets and minibus to the airport for us. Very good value for its price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Time Hostel HanoiGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Golden Time Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Superior DoubleGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Superior TwinGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Standard SingleGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Standard SingleGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - TripleGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - ExteriorGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - ExteriorGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Business CenterGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest RoomGolden Time Hostel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01