or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 125962 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Exterior Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Interior Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Lobby Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Reception Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Lobby Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Interior Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Lobby Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Suite Room
Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Food and Beverages Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Food and Beverages Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Locker room sports bar Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Cat Walk Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Spa Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Sauna Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Janet I. Business travelers Bulgaria, October 7, 2014
Excellent hotel.

Great location,very clean hotel , friendli staff .My
10
My stay in Golden Tulip Al Barsha was unbelievable .
Faizer H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 1, 2014
no value for money

nothing much to say
4.3
dissappointing. we have booked without breakfast. when we checked the price it was 90 dirhams and when we went for it the choice was aweful - there was no meat also! we checked the other sister hotels such as ibis ( next door) and golden tulips apartments - they were far better
Mayank T. Couples India, September 5, 2014
Weekend getaway

Rooms, staff, location
8
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 6, 2014
worst ever

location is good but it is kind of confusing and hard to park your cqr.
2.7
Not good at all. I made a reservation for a queen bed, and they gave me two separate single bed.... Imagine the look of me and my wife let alone our akward feeling.
Nabeel M. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
expensive

Nothing special
4.3
Less than normally
Oumar A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 28, 2014
The AC in the room was terrible. Dark rooms.

quick check in, has a swimming pool, nice lobby
3.7
Everything except the AC and views were fine. The AC was extremely loud, lots of dust and left me sick. Strongly recommend avoiding this hotel. Very few rooms have an open view, the rest face another building a couple of metres away, so its darkish even during the day. By the way AC is a must thi part of the world.
Sylvain G. Solo travelers France, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel, even his age, it's still clean

Price ( discount) Quiet location Near of Emirates Mall.
6
Restful, nice, but the swimming pool is too small to swim.
Gabrielle B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Really appreciated the supportive staff

staff, staff, staff
8.7
Excellent. Suited our purposes to the letter. We didn't dine at the restaurant so cant really comment - tho had to give it a dot to progress
James E. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Very bad ac not working the room so hot

Only location is good hotel
3.7
Rafeeh U. Business travelers Pakistan, June 7, 2014
Excellent

location, location, location
7
WiFi speed was very very very slow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel DubaiGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ExteriorGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - InteriorGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - LobbyGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ReceptionGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - LobbyGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - InteriorGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - LobbyGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - BathroomGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Locker room sports barGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Cat WalkGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - SpaGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - SaunaGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01