or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 125962 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Exterior Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Interior Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Lobby Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Reception Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Lobby Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Interior Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Lobby Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Suite Room
Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Food and Beverages Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Food and Beverages Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Locker room sports bar Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Cat Walk Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Spa Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Sauna Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (55)
Sort by:
Mustafa G. Business travelers Syria, December 9, 2014
Very nice stay

Cleaned, Worthy cost, Friendly staff
10
Good Location, Entertainment,close to Emirate Mall
Mahmoud A. Business travelers Jordan, November 21, 2014
very convenient

location, room size, comfort
9
Angelo D. Business travelers France, November 4, 2014
Price

location, staff, price
4.3
it's old hotel.
Abdulhakim A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 30, 2014
Reasonable place

Location, parking space, and price
4.7
Not so much exciting. Very poor service and cleaned of the place was not upto my expectation.
Janet I. Business travelers Bulgaria, October 7, 2014
Excellent hotel.

Great location,very clean hotel , friendli staff .My
10
My stay in Golden Tulip Al Barsha was unbelievable .
Faizer H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 1, 2014
no value for money

nothing much to say
4.3
dissappointing. we have booked without breakfast. when we checked the price it was 90 dirhams and when we went for it the choice was aweful - there was no meat also! we checked the other sister hotels such as ibis ( next door) and golden tulips apartments - they were far better
Rafeeh U. Business travelers Pakistan, June 7, 2014
Excellent

location, location, location
7
WiFi speed was very very very slow
Norberto B. Business travelers Italy, May 31, 2014
Close to metro and Mall of Emirates

location, quality/cost ratio, good room
7.7
Nasser A. Business travelers Oman, April 8, 2014
My stay was very nice I came to Dubai for training

Food ,staff and the location
8
My stay was very nice I was for training in jabel ali but I was very nice to stay in golden tulip because it's near to sharf dg metro station it was very good acces to jabel ali and all other station . The reception staff was very help full bemuse in 5 minuets we book from Agoda and we found the room is ready that was very speed and helpfull for us
Augustus G. Business travelers Canada, November 18, 2013
a quiet stay near the mrt

it is quiet, it is near the mall of emirates, it is easy to access the train
6.3
the hotel is easy to check in and out of. however, they charge for internet, which seems excessive after already paying for the room, and when for the price of a SIM card and 5 dihram a day you can have unlimited internet from the telco

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel DubaiGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ExteriorGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - InteriorGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - LobbyGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ReceptionGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - LobbyGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - InteriorGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - LobbyGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - BathroomGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Locker room sports barGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Cat WalkGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - SpaGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - SaunaGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03