or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment

Tecom Area, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 500849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments
Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Spa Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Spa Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Spa Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Spa Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Business Center Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Health Club Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kids Room
Area: Tecom Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Rehab H. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 2, 2014
Great value for money

Price only
5.3
The price was good. The hotel was not vsry clean, very poor wifi, the room was not comfortable, the furniture was very old. القيمة معقولة لكن النظافة ليست كما الصور الاثاث مستهلك وقديم والنت ضعيف جدا ووجوده مثل عدمه
Sayed H. Business travelers Bahrain, September 25, 2014
very nice

price, location, parking
9.7
excellent
Wai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
The hotel is clean and conform, good food too.

Clean, Conform and Good Food
7
I came for business trip and the hotel is good. Will be better if the internet connection can go faster.
Omar A. Business travelers Pakistan, June 9, 2014
Good Value

Price, Location, Convenience
7.3
Good Value
Mariam H. Couples Tunisia, May 24, 2014
was good

Room Services and Cleaning
7.3
Was good and quiet in general, I love the hotel and for sure I'll come back again, Clean Room and very conformable bed, Big Space and nice location. Only onE thing I don't like, I ask one of the reception staff to get some information (places) in Dubai and he answer right away :( NO I DON'T KNOW ) i was choked coz as I know u can't say No to the guest and as Hotelier u need to know the area well !!
Khalid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 30, 2014
good

nice location
7
good
Neil R. Families with young children Kenya, April 22, 2014
Comfortable place to come home after a day out

Large rooms, Taxis readily available, Kitchen
7
Took over 15 minutes to check out, otherwise it was good. Note that the staff in the hotel wear Golden Tulip name tags, so its a bit confusing when you walk in.
Ali F. Business travelers Canada, April 4, 2014
it was ok hotel nothing spacail

room comfort clean
7
it was ok just a regular hotel and is clean
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 20, 2014
Nice

location / parking / clean room
4.7
Aaron J. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Short and sweet

The price, the room standard, the breakfast
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment DubaiGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - SpaGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - SpaGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - SpaGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - SpaGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Business CenterGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Health ClubGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kids Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01