Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment

Tecom Area, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 502682 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Comfort Inn Hotel Apartments
Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Beauty Salon Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Beauty Salon Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room
Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Ballroom Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Spa Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Tecom Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
213 reviews

122 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Tamer E. Business travelers Canada, January 7, 2016
A Hotel Going Downhill

Quiet Location
6.7
Report this review
Yuta O. Families with older children Japan, December 27, 2015
Amazing experience

Clean big room, Staffs' performance, Breakfast
9.3
I've stayed 2-bedroom apartment for 2 nights with 4 adults in December. First of all, the quality of the room was so nice considering the price I paid. In the room I stayed, there are 1 living room, 2 bed rooms, 2 shower and toilet rooms, and 1 kitchen. The living room has 2 tables and comfortable sofas for 4 people. The beds are so comfortable that I fell in asleep immediately. Most amazingly, breakfast was so good, which was what I hadn't expected. It has wide range of selection from Arabic to Western cuisine. The only thing that I might complain if I have to do is that WiFI is slow and the connection is limited to only 2 devices. Overall, my family enjoyed staying in this hotel so much. If I have a chance I would stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Maged M. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2015
Receiption staff need more customers training

Room service, cleaness, facilities
8
Was very good overall
Report this review
John M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
Short Stay, Underwelming

Location, Decent Parking, that's it really
5.3
Took the upgrade to 1 BR apartment. For me this is 3* accommodation and facilities. No working telephone in my room and the chef for room service seemed to not want to cook. Not wanting to be too negative but I could not recommend based on my experience unless you just need a place for onbe or two nights.
Report this review
Andrei R. Couples Moldova, November 29, 2015
Decent but not a 4*

Location, Comfortable beds, Friendly Staff
7
We stayed at this hotel for 8 nights Location is good 7 minutes from metro Room was overall clean but not ideal (microwave very dirty - and we did not use it during our permanence) Some old usage of furniture and roof in bathroom Definitely not a 4* level as it advertises Overall descent to good evaluation Friendly and helpful staff nothing to complain about For 2-3 nights they were also doing restructuring (During the night!!) My wife woke up in the middle of the night...
Report this review
Saba G. Families with young children Pakistan, November 23, 2015
Good place

Nothing special
7
It was ok
Report this review
Gerhard M. Business travelers Austria, November 6, 2015
Nice place if you have to stay longer

swimming pool, gym and super market
8.7
perfect stay due the location and close by super market
Report this review
Rikard F. Families with older children Sweden, October 31, 2015
Great hotel

Good location with very helpful staff.
9
Report this review
Brian M. Families with older children Australia, October 18, 2015
Great stay

The staff are amazing. Really helpful and friendly. Rooms cleaned daily
10
The stay was very comfortable. We stayed in a 2 bedroom. Great value for money. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Free wifi. Night swims and late night gym was a bonus. Buffet breaks is not Aussie or American. You're in an Arab country so food was Arabic. Would stay again
Report this review
Mubarak A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 30, 2015
families apartment

staff, location and cleaness
9
I have problems with my apartment because I found water leakage it comes from the ceiling .next day they change my rooms to anther .location for hotel is comfortable because all facilities you wanted its near you small supermarket its in the hotel and around you many restaurants .also, there is bank near hotel .good for families with small children . many thanks
Report this review
1 - 10 of 122 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Beauty SalonGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Beauty SalonGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - BallroomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - SpaGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Suite RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - BuffetGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - SpaGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - SpaGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kid’s clubGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - BallroomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - BeachGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Suite RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Ristretto Lobby CafeGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Kitchen FacilitiesGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - EntranceGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Tulip Al Thanyah Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02