Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 32 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 32 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Ashish A. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Average
Breakfast, taxi/scooty service
Stay was fine We waited for 5 hours to get our room even after informing the hotel about our arrival time. It was a weekend and we had absolutely nowhere to go except for waiting at the reception. We were asked to pay for breakfast as we wanted to kill time while we waited for our room.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

binit S. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Not value for money in december
Neat and clean room.
It's good but not value for money
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Shubham R. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
a pleasant n peaceful stay, as expected..!!!
cleanliness is at its best, the complementary breakfast is very good includes everything that u need n location is damn good...
My stay was perfect, I'm a peace loving person n got it there, the rooms are well equipped with automatic cooling, well furnished, good lighting n included a mini bar too..!!!
Reviewed November 13, 2014

RISHI V. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Staff was not courteous which made stay problemati
Rooms and food spread
Stay was nice and comfortable. Staff was inefficient. Even after complaining that adjoining room was being used for smoking by few young lads, nothing was done that too when rooms were non smoking.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

RAVISH T. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
NOT BAD
The room is good, clean, new construction
my stay was a very short one. rooms are good and comfortable, but the location is a little far away from the main area of candolim. atleast 10 to 12 minutes walk. and the hotel is at the very lonely place......
Reviewed November 01, 2014

baldeep B. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
must visit golden tulip
amazing view,spacious room,very good food
Stay was wonderful other than the reception staff everything is good
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Kuntal S. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
A pleasant experience.
Room quality, breakfast spread, general ambience.
Very pleasant.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Shaun B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Nice stay.....
Room, value and staff
Reviewed August 10, 2014

KUSHAL L. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Awesome Hospitality
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
One of the most amazing trip and stay. Doesn't matter what all places you visit in day time, you have to come to a place in night which should be amazingly awesome. This is the place which you are looking for. Everything about the hotel is good. Little upset about the hotel check-in and check-out time. Although that is uniform across Goa. I reached hotel at 8:45 am. There check-in time is 2 p.m. I requested for early check-in, july been an off season they charged me 1k for early check and 1.5k for late checkout. Location is very near to candolium beach. 4-5 km from calungute, baga.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Siddhanth N. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good for off season
Staff, balcony and Kababs
Stay was good. Value for money during off season. Go for Indian Food. Staff is very nice and friendly. Balcony is the best part.
Reviewed July 26, 2014