or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Hotel Apartments

Buheira Corniche, Sharjah City Center, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Golden tulip Sharjah
Golden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - 2 Bedroom Apartment Golden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - 2 Bedroom Apartment Golden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - Studio Standard Golden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - 1 Bedroom Apartment Golden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - 2 Bedroom Apartment Golden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - 3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - Deluxe Studio Room Golden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - Bathroom Golden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - Lobby Golden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - Hotel Building
Area: Sharjah City Center Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Hazim A. Business travelers Iraq, January 18, 2015
Good clean comfortable

Location, clean ,
6.7
It was ok
Said A. Groups Oman, January 10, 2015
has ver bad rescptionsit

location
10
Ali A. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2015
Room service was not optimal missing articles dail

Location
8
Good
Subash C. Families with young children India, December 20, 2014
Not worth the money

location, location & location only
4
Not worth
Sultan A. Families with young children Oman, November 28, 2014
3 stars given an overall estimate

Carrefour open for 24 hours
4
The level of cleanliness very low Carrefour open for 24 hours
Nahida A. Families with young children Oman, November 21, 2014
Room provided was for smoking!!

Good Lighting in room and Window allowing Sunlight across the room and Shops availability like Mother care, Carrefour
6.7
My comments about the cleanness of room. Was not really clean and for providing smoking room while we requested non-smoking room!
Robert T. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Friendly staff, convenient Carrefour and nice view from the restaurant made for a pleasant stay.
7
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 27, 2014
Good location coz hotel in a small mall

location as near carifour shopping
6.3
I booked a deluxe room with breakfast and they say u r upgraded to studio but when I saw it it was not as the stranded as deluxe room so I ask the manger that I want my deluxe room not this studio room he said we do not have in our hotel deluxe rooms at all as all standard but agoda write it in their site so I don't know who is right ...but at last he accept to upgrade me to executive suite but paying 50 drh each night extra ...
Sayed Y. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 3, 2014
Golden Tulip Big name with Average Facilities

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Average but see the staff was very friendly as well helping.
Azhar N. Families with young children Jordan, August 2, 2014
Hotel with a mini market in the ground

Location, Carrefoure Market in the ground floor
10
The hotel location is near to the water channel and it has a shopping center and Carrefour market in the ground floor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Hotel Apartments SharjahGolden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - Studio StandardGolden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - 1 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - 3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - Deluxe Studio RoomGolden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - BathroomGolden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - LobbyGolden Tulip Hotel Apartments Sharjah - Hotel Building


AS-AGWEB-3C07