Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites

70/1 Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Klongton, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 2737 reviews

1447 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2737)
Sort by:
Geoffrey O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Big, spacious and clean

hotel is big and spacious
9.3
except for location away from main road, hotel is near food and supermarket. Clean and spacious and good staff performance.
Report this review
Geoffrey O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Big, spacious and clean

hotel is big and spacious
9.3
except for location away from main road, hotel is near food and supermarket. Clean and spacious and good staff performance.
Report this review
Quynh N. Groups Vietnam, May 7, 2015
Big room - beautiful pool - friendly staffs

Big room - beautiful pool - friendly staffs
9.7
I was a little surprised when I came into my room. It was much more bigger and more beautiful than in image in Agoda. Believe me I'm a graphic designer so I know all the image are more beautiful than in real. But this hotel is totally opposite! My room was huge with a great desk and chair for working which I can't find in other 5* hotel. Was lucky for me as I have to carry my Mac for work sometime. The only thing I'm not so happy as the internet was very fast with my iPhone but can't connect to my mac. I don't know why. So the first 2 nights i have to get downstair to send the files to my clients. But after that the internet work very well again with both Macbook and iPhone. If you are in business trip, yes, this is the right place for you to work! The pool was small but super nice design and beautiful. I have very beautiful image here and I love that. So if you are gals looking for nice place to take picture ( like me), yes, right choice for you. The other plus point is the hotel is not in the main road so you will get rid of all the noise outside. The view from the big window is green trees, very beautiful! The breakfast is good. And the staffs are very friendly. The restaurant manager offer me to take pics for me and my niece. We lost the key room and the next day when we have breakfast, one staff came and told us they found it. I love this hotel and I'll come back for sure!
Report this review
Kai F. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Great services, value for money

Services, location and value for money
8.7
Great services. Got a free upgrade so as to allow my friend and myself to stay on the same floor. Got a surprise birthday cake upon return to hotel on my birthday. Staff are all very helpful and polite
Report this review
Kristiaan V. Business travelers Belgium, April 25, 2015
Hotel niet slecht maar toch mar 3 sterren

place
7.3
the hotel is not bad but the service is not so 100% this reason fopr me 3 stars
Report this review
Ittamar R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
for business or couples not family with young chil

location and pool
7
Okay but room had no balcony or windows that open so very stuffy and kids coughed a lot during the night. no where to hand wet cloths so layed them by the window but wouldnt dry for 2 days. Breakfast standard. We were charged extra for our 5 year old even though this is not mentioned in booking terms and conditions.
Report this review
Portia R. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2015
Good place to stsy..quiet and polite staff

polite staff can speak english and good place
10
Great
Report this review
Fannison L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Excellent stay, as always.

Wonderful rooms, great food, friendly staff!
9
Report this review
Thomas C. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
Good, relaxing and nice outfit hotel :)

Interior design, comfortable bed, nice design cushions in hotel rooms
8
Report this review
Urs W. Business travelers Switzerland, March 25, 2015
Nice spacious rooms in a good atmosphere

Swimming pool; rooms; quiet but central
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1447 reviews Next page
Golden Tulip Mandison Suites BangkokGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BuffetGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BuffetGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - InteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04