or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites

70/1 Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Klongton, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Exterior Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2163 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2163)
Sort by:
Olive N. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
wouldn't go back
3.7
There were no best things in my view. My stay there was not good at all. WiFi was rubbish, complained but nothing done, the shower was like a swimming pool after taking a shower, the drainage plug was set too high. I wouldn't go back.
Kate V. Couples South Africa, November 16, 2014
Luxury at a great price

Friendly staff, taxi service etc, and luxury rooms
9
It was our first time in Bangkok so having a great, professional and comfortable stay was important. We stayed only 2 nights but it was like living in a up market apartment, great view and the staff are helpful, friendly and offer taxi or other services when needed
Travers D. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Excellent value for money

Good central location with free shuttle tuk tuk, very friendly and helpful staff and large clean rooms
9.7
Excellent value for money for a hotel with clean, large rooms, very good choice for breakfast and the swimming pool is an added bonus to help deal with those very hot and humid Bankok days.
Rudy R. Couples Netherlands, November 13, 2014
Very good hotel.

Best service, big clean room, free tuk tuk service (transfer to the main road and back to hotel)
9.3
In the Golden tulip hotel you can get the best service as the 4 stars hotel. Hotel personnel were friendly with smiling face. We have booked for executive suite room. Big room everything was separate bed room, little office room, bath room with bathtub and shower apart. One thing annoying us was a shower room. After shower it was flood and very slippery. We have talked with Ms.Meen receptionist that we wanted to change the room. She advised us to pack our suitcases and just leave them in the room. Of cause we didn't want to wait till a new room cleaned we have rather go out. After we came back. We got a new room and our suitcases were already in and new room was on the same floor. The problem was solved. We went out for dinner after come back to the room we saw a plate of fruit neatly seal and nice arranged beside was a apologize card. We were satisfied enough with a new room. We didn't expect to get anything more. This was surprise wow. We were happy that we have made the right decision to stay with Golden tulip. Good breakfast, good location, free tuk tuk service. Close to Terminal 21, sky train and underground, 3 stations to Central world. Worth the price. Really recommend this hotel.
Steven A. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
GT

Cleanliness, nice 4th floor pool and decent gym, free tuk tuk to local metro/sky train
8.7
Great, decent location, good room with excellent bathroom (executive suite)
Julie D. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Great stay

The pool, the staff and room
8.7
We had a wonderful time and were very appreciative of the tuk tuk lift to Asoke Sky-train
Christine C. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2014
bang for your buck

clean, modern, price
8.7
very pleasant stay. there's a really good restaurant, 7/11, and family mart literally steps away. also plenty of taxis so you'll never have to wait long for one.
Victoria J. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Golden Moment at Golden Tulip

Room standard & facilities e.g. pool, location & friendly staff
9
Gail G. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Good value for money

The pool, the beds, the restaurant
8
Very comfortable beds, great pool open till late, food in restaurant excellent, breakfast fair, but poor variety of hot dishes though the usual eggs, cereals, pastries. Very poor Internet, dropped out constantly and veer slow. The shuttle to Asok handy, though generally not a great shopping or dining in the nearby sois.
Collier A. Couples Belgium, October 27, 2014
repeated stay at Golden Tulip

reception staff efficiency, room maid quality, breackfast
8.3
excellent value for money, helpful staff, spacious rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites BangkokGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BuffetGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BuffetGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - InteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Tulip Mandison Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06