or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites

70/1 Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Klongton, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Exterior Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2116 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2116)
Sort by:
Erliana E. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Friendly Staffs

Hotel is great & Im happy as they upgrade our hotel room for free as we celebrate our 5th years wedding anniversary plus a complimentary cake.
9.3
Really great as not so very pack unlike other hotels. So relaxing & will definitely come back to this hotel.
Antony W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Execellent Value

Room, Location, Staff
10
Stayed at Golden Tulip Mandison Suites on Numerious occasions and as always good value for the your money with outstanding staff.
Elyn R. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
bad experience
2.7
it was really horrible, we booked for grand deluxe but been given free upgraded to executive room which we dont like of the room, because too many layers. so whats the purpose that we made an earlier booking? location was at the end of the road. not welcoming environment at the lobby. room was not the same like in d picture, floor no carpet.. only laminated floor (looks like an apartment). end up we changed to other hotel. lucky us agoda & hotel agreed to refund us due to our reasons. not recommended.
Kevin H. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Brilliant Place

Room, View, Pool
8.3
Good as ever, I have stayed there 4-5 times always a pleasure
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Great Hotel, fantastic Location!

value for money, location, staff friendliness
9.7
My stay at the Golden Tulip was undoubtedly pleasant. When we arrived, we were greeted like royalty. The Friendly staff helped us settle in well and were always willing to help with any queries we had, while always smiling sincerely. The Happy Hour cocktails were really well made and when by the Pool, was an amazing relaxing part of the stay at Golden Tulip. I recommend this Hotel to anyone that wants to spoil themselves, definitely a place value for money. The Location is in the heart of Sukhumvit, which has a great day and might life. There are a few great restaurants along the same soi (street), from Italian to Japanese. All-in-all, our trip to Bangkok was enhanced by staying at this great hotel. Enjoy!
Susanne K. Groups Austria, September 30, 2014
positive

comfortable, secure, friendly staff
3
very comfortable
Joy M. Families with young children Luxembourg, September 28, 2014
Value for money

Location, service, pool
8.3
We are a regular guest of this hotel an we always are nicely welcomed. As a family, you often profit from a free upgrade, do a bigger room.
Priscilla Y. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Great hotel with good ambience

Attentive staff, great rooms, nice environment
8.3
Had a good stay! The staff upgraded us to a executive room after knowing that it was our anniversary. They even asked the chef to prepare a complimentary lava cake for us! Am sold on their hospitality and attentiveness
Michael N. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
One of the Best

The Bed, The Breakfast, The Staff
9
Second time at the hotel, was just as good as the first. The beds are the best I have sleep on in a hotel in BKK a softer bed more European than the harder beds I have had elsewhere, the staff are very accommodating and friendly. The Breakfast buffet is very good. The hotel pretty far back from Sukhumvit but the hotel tuktuk is running 18 hours a day and you can call for a pickup on Soi 18
Yong S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
New hotel but too deep

Restaurant too early close at 10:30pm
6.3
Everything is great, only a bad review of hotel restaurant serving drink last call at 10:30pm??

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites BangkokGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BuffetGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BuffetGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - InteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Tulip Mandison Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06