or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites

70/1 Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Klongton, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Exterior Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (161)
Sort by:
Vilasinee Z. Families with young children Sweden, October 22, 2014
Brilliant, spacious, great pool

spacious, great pool, friendly staff
8.7
Couldn't of asked for a nicer hotel & so good for the price! Such kind & helpful staff & the room was massive & bed very comfy. My kid really enjoy the pool.
Lester T. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Nice hotel away from the main road

Room was well apportioned, Internet was good
7.3
A pleasant stay. There was nothing particularly outstanding about the hotel except that it was a little far from the main road. A tuk tuk service is provided free by the hotel to get to-and-from the main road although it is a little inconvenient and leaves you exposed when it rains. All in all, a nice hotel but I'd stay somewhere else only because of the location.
Joy M. Families with young children Luxembourg, September 28, 2014
Value for money

Location, service, pool
8.3
We are a regular guest of this hotel an we always are nicely welcomed. As a family, you often profit from a free upgrade, do a bigger room.
Gail G. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2014
Modern,well designed with good facilities

the clean modern design, the comfortable bed, the pool
8
Best bed we've slept in in Asia, clean streamlined modern designed room. Pool was not huge but very pleasant and with a good shallow end for young children. Location a fair walk down a soi, shuttle bus useful. Goodvalue
Loralie R. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Great stay

Room, pool, internet/tv
8.7
My family and I have a great stay in this hotel. We came early but they allowed us for early check-in. The pool is great, my children enjoyed a lot. The room is big and with internet tv. The wi-fi is not limited to 2 users, it can accomodate even 5 gadgets. Even if the hotel is a little far from sukhumvit road, they have tuk tuk that can bring us to the area and it is for free. Overall, its fantastic!
Santy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Clean, spacious, courteous and helpful staff

Clean, spacious, courteous and helpful staff
9
it was a nice stay with all my family. Booked 3 rooms and all agreed that this will be the hotel we stay at in our next visits to bangkok. near to a small Mille Malle mall with 24 hours minimarket, not too close to the main road, but no worry at all as tuktuk is available until 11PM. we used to call hotel when we arrived at Asok BTS and by the time we reach the shuttle station on foot, tuktuk already there :) On a personal note, Asok BTS is linked to Terminal21 mall, with great foodcourt called "Pier21" at 5th floor that has wide food selection, delicious and even cheaper than street food). arrive late at night with children starving, street food was limited for my allergenic son, I had the dinner at OPIO restaurant and the staff kindly customized my order for my boy. Price was decent and it relatively cheap for the taste and portion. Tom Yum is over my expectation, it was delicious. Truly recommend this hotel to everyone. Will come back soon
Li M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
new and beautiful ,nice staff

around have 711,family mart , small food shop and nice staff, i will stay again if i go
9.7
the room are big and clean, wifi is ok too, not too slow, have tuk tuk bring us out to asok station ,when we back can call them come to pick us. asok station have some shopping mall and a big food court, it is very cheap and alot of choice, taste good too. around also have alot of massage shop. the only thing is if the room have bath tub that will be nice.
Betina T. Families with young children Denmark, June 29, 2014
Very grat lications Nice services super room

Service lications
9
We enjoy the stay very much. Good valaue for the money. Very good hotel
Lin P. Families with young children Canada, June 23, 2014
pleasant stay

good location, friendly staff, worth of the money
8.3
Yau S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Good

Good
8
Friendly staff and everything was arranged nicely. Great location, 10 min walks to terminal 21free shuttle bus to ask bts station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites BangkokGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BuffetGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BuffetGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - InteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Tulip Mandison Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01