or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites

70/1 Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Klongton, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Exterior Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Gopinath R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nice hotel

1. Big and clean rooms; 2. Near to train stations;
9
The hotel is new so the rooms are clean and big. It is low density hotel so, the service and amenities provided are good. The only drawback is the breakfast; the same food is served everyday. I was bored eating the same for 8 days that i stayed.
Dominique E. Families with older children Belgium, August 26, 2014
great new hotel, perfect location

location, rooms, breakfast
8.3
Another pleasant stay at this hotel, great breakfast, walking distance from asok bts, and they have a free tuktuk service , great spacious rooms with free wifi.
Heather B. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2014
Nice convenient hotel

Reallly nice beds and pillows, Clean, the shuttle to Sky Rail
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay and found the area safe and easy to navigate.
Duncan I. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Golden Tulip

Modern, comfortable , staff
9.7
Absolutely brilliant, although I don't think the pictures on the website do this establishment justice , normally it's the other way round. Great idea that the hotel has it's own tuk tuk that drives you around the local area and even picked us up from near the sky train
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, good location and convenient.
10
After i check in, i was hungry after the journey. So i ordered some food from the room service. And to my surprise, i was given a Hot Chocolate Lava Cake for free because it was my birthday. Apart from that, the hotel staffs was very friendly and helpful. the location is very convenient whether it's for food or shopping. I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who's looking to stay in sukhumvit area. Definitely value for money.
Brian H. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2014
great hotel for bangkok

location, service, breakfast
9.7
Hotel in good spot with shuttle to mall and train/mrt. Staff great and rest. Great. Beds comfy with good cable. Strong internet. Pool small but nice. Breakfast supurb.
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Good location

Clean, convenient and friendly.
10
The hotel is located near shopping malls and restaurants. They also provides free tuk tuk service to the main road near the BTS. The staffs are friendly and polite. This is one of the better hotel i have ever stayed in. Strongly recommended.
Tony F. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Non smoking hotel

Staff, cleanliness
7.7
The fact that this is a non smoking hotel needs to be highlighted more on the website. Staff were great. I was in room 902 and there were no problems. Wifi was great, room was clean and spacious with a kitchenette. Aircon worked fine. Beer and food at the bar was extremely expensive. Hotel is situated down the end of soi 20 so its a bit of a walk from sukhumvit rd, but a tuktuk is available until 2300. Overall, great stay
Loralie R. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Great stay

Room, pool, internet/tv
8.7
My family and I have a great stay in this hotel. We came early but they allowed us for early check-in. The pool is great, my children enjoyed a lot. The room is big and with internet tv. The wi-fi is not limited to 2 users, it can accomodate even 5 gadgets. Even if the hotel is a little far from sukhumvit road, they have tuk tuk that can bring us to the area and it is for free. Overall, its fantastic!
Wenlung H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2014
good

Free WIFI
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites BangkokGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BuffetGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BuffetGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - InteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Tulip Mandison Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03