Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites

70/1 Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Klongton, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Exterior Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2317 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2317)
Sort by:
Ann L. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2015
Good value for money.

Cleanliness. Quiet environment. Good location
7.3
The location is at the heart of all the shopping area in Sukhumvit road. Although it is right at the end of the street, it provides a quieter environment, away from the hussle and bussle. The Tuk til will provide u with a more convenient way to get to the main road faster. There are also a few 24hr minimarts that you can buy ur other necessities from. In overall, good value for money with clean rooms, comfy beds and nice swimming pool.
Udayabhaskar P. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2015
Clean and value for money

Clean well maintained and larger rooms
9.7
Was not disappointed by the reviews , the hotel itself was neat and the rooms are bigger than a normal size hotel room considering the area. Made a mistake of booking a later date and the policy wS non refundable . Rebooked another room for my travel dates and when I checked out the hote wS kind enough to cancel my reservation for a full refund.
Priscilla Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2015
Great hotel as always

Cleanliness, quiet environment, nice rooms
8
Great stay as always. Good staffs and nice rooms
Michael U. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
nice and relaxing in the heart of sukhumvit

excellent breakfast, free shuttle to sukhumvit road, choice
8
Will defenently come back
Jaehyeon P. Business travelers South Korea, May 18, 2015
good location with fine quality room and facilitie

good location, value, and room clean services
8.7
Everything fine. However, unable to make late check out due to full reservations.
R.E.H V. Couples Netherlands, May 14, 2015
top suite

ruim netjes
9.7
Sindhu U. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
Amazing!

Great room, customer service and breakfast buffet!
9.3
Geoffrey O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Big, spacious and clean

hotel is big and spacious
9.3
except for location away from main road, hotel is near food and supermarket. Clean and spacious and good staff performance.
Geoffrey O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Big, spacious and clean

hotel is big and spacious
9.3
except for location away from main road, hotel is near food and supermarket. Clean and spacious and good staff performance.
Quynh N. Groups Vietnam, May 7, 2015
Big room - beautiful pool - friendly staffs

Big room - beautiful pool - friendly staffs
9.7
I was a little surprised when I came into my room. It was much more bigger and more beautiful than in image in Agoda. Believe me I'm a graphic designer so I know all the image are more beautiful than in real. But this hotel is totally opposite! My room was huge with a great desk and chair for working which I can't find in other 5* hotel. Was lucky for me as I have to carry my Mac for work sometime. The only thing I'm not so happy as the internet was very fast with my iPhone but can't connect to my mac. I don't know why. So the first 2 nights i have to get downstair to send the files to my clients. But after that the internet work very well again with both Macbook and iPhone. If you are in business trip, yes, this is the right place for you to work! The pool was small but super nice design and beautiful. I have very beautiful image here and I love that. So if you are gals looking for nice place to take picture ( like me), yes, right choice for you. The other plus point is the hotel is not in the main road so you will get rid of all the noise outside. The view from the big window is green trees, very beautiful! The breakfast is good. And the staffs are very friendly. The restaurant manager offer me to take pics for me and my niece. We lost the key room and the next day when we have breakfast, one staff came and told us they found it. I love this hotel and I'll come back for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Mandison Suites BangkokGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BuffetGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - ExteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - RestaurantGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BuffetGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - BathroomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - InteriorGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Mandison Suites Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Tulip Mandison Suites, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4E01