or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles

9, rue de la Michodiere, 02. Louvre - Bourse, Paris, France 75002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Exterior Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - The Entrance Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Snails in the Lobby Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Reception Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Lobby Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Crocodile at the Bar Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - The Bar Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Interior Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - A Perfect Place to Relax Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Patio Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Buffet Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Buffet Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Breakfast at the Noailles Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Interior Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - View on the roofs of Paris Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Breakfast
Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Meeting Room
Area: 02. Louvre - Bourse Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Priscilla L. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Great service, ok location

Great service, friendly staff, well organised
7.3
Location is great in Opera area, but for site-seeing generally, I found it quite quiet and not as happening as other areas. Service otherwise is great with very helpful and friendly staff.
Lisa B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Great Location-Updated-Great Value for $

Location! Size & Value for Room
9
Great location central to Opera area -short walking distance from CDG Airport bus drop off point. Easy central location to metro stops, museums shops, restaurants, etc. Shared room with my sister - two twins -worked out well. Room size and amenities was very good, comfortable.
Tor I. Couples Norway, May 4, 2014
Nice stay, small rooms!

clean, quiet, good service
8.3
good. could stay there next time in Paris.
Veranica M. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel in a city area

NICE DESIGN AND CENTRALLY LOCATED
9.3
It was a pleasant experience staying in this hotel.
Veranica M. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2013
GOOD SERVICE AND AWESOME LOCATION

NICE DESIGN AND CENTRALLY LOCATED
9.3
It was a pleasant stay staying in this hotel with the great smile on the staff and really helful attitude to us , we were having great experience in paris.
Jimmy L. Couples Taiwan, September 1, 2013
Nice friendly hotel in a great location

Comfortable rooms, great location, friendly staff
9
We had an excellent experience. The staff is friendly and very attentive. Location is great with many major attractions within walking distance.
Virginie M. Solo travelers France, June 17, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable , central and clean
7.7
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone as it is so convenient it is in walking distance of all the main attractions in Paris as well as comfortable and clean
Christian S. Business travelers Sweden, June 7, 2013
Nice surprise

centrally located hotel with great rooms, impressive bathroom and very nice interior
7.7
Jason C. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
Good location and stylish hotel

Closed to railway station
8.3
Around 10 mins walking distance from Opera station. The decoration is traditional but stylish, especially the elevator. The room is comparatively large in Paris and also comfortable. Free wifi service available. You have to lock your room with a real "Key", very old school......haha Staff is sincere and helpful. We chose this hotel because of its 10-15 mins away from shopping mall like Galeries Lafayette and Printemps Department Store.
Casey C. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Great location
10
Paris was the last stop of our trip and we were pleasantly surprised by Hotel de Noailles. Upon arrival, we were informed that they have given us a free update from a double to a twin room. No more kicking off blankets and bumping into each other in bed! The location is ideal, within 5 mins walk to the Opera metro station and the world famous Galleries Lafayette. The staff at the hotel were also very helpful and friendly. Makes you feel welcome all the time.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located near Opera station which is along the line that brings you direct to the outlet shopping- La Vallee Village.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - The Lounge BarGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - ExteriorGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - The EntranceGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Snails in the LobbyGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - ReceptionGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - LobbyGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Crocodile at the BarGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - The BarGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - InteriorGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - A Perfect Place to RelaxGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - PatioGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - BuffetGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - BuffetGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Breakfast at the NoaillesGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - InteriorGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - View on the roofs of ParisGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - BreakfastGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05