My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles

9, rue de la Michodiere, 02. Louvre - Bourse, Paris, France 75002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Standard Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Deluxe Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Superior Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Suite Room Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Guest Room Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Deluxe Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Suite Room Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Guest Room Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Guest Room Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Suite Room Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Bathroom with tub Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Bathroom Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Terrace Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Terrace Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Pub/Lounge Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Buffet
Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Buffet Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Reception Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Pub/Lounge Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Hotel Interior Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Hotel Interior Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Hotel Interior Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Hotel Interior Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Lobby Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Fitness Centre Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Sauna
Hotel Area: 02. Louvre - Bourse Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Veranica M. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel in a city area

NICE DESIGN AND CENTRALLY LOCATED
9.3
It was a pleasant experience staying in this hotel.
Veranica M. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2013
GOOD SERVICE AND AWESOME LOCATION

NICE DESIGN AND CENTRALLY LOCATED
9.3
It was a pleasant stay staying in this hotel with the great smile on the staff and really helful attitude to us , we were having great experience in paris.
Jimmy L. Couples Taiwan, September 1, 2013
Nice friendly hotel in a great location

Comfortable rooms, great location, friendly staff
9
We had an excellent experience. The staff is friendly and very attentive. Location is great with many major attractions within walking distance.
Virginie M. Solo travelers France, June 17, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable , central and clean
7.7
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone as it is so convenient it is in walking distance of all the main attractions in Paris as well as comfortable and clean
Christian S. Business travelers Sweden, June 7, 2013
Nice surprise

centrally located hotel with great rooms, impressive bathroom and very nice interior
7.7
Jason C. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
Good location and stylish hotel

Closed to railway station
8.3
Around 10 mins walking distance from Opera station. The decoration is traditional but stylish, especially the elevator. The room is comparatively large in Paris and also comfortable. Free wifi service available. You have to lock your room with a real "Key", very old school......haha Staff is sincere and helpful. We chose this hotel because of its 10-15 mins away from shopping mall like Galeries Lafayette and Printemps Department Store.
Casey C. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Great location
10
Paris was the last stop of our trip and we were pleasantly surprised by Hotel de Noailles. Upon arrival, we were informed that they have given us a free update from a double to a twin room. No more kicking off blankets and bumping into each other in bed! The location is ideal, within 5 mins walk to the Opera metro station and the world famous Galleries Lafayette. The staff at the hotel were also very helpful and friendly. Makes you feel welcome all the time.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located near Opera station which is along the line that brings you direct to the outlet shopping- La Vallee Village.
Charles C. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2012
Fabulous location, but small rooms

Location, free internet
8.3
I had stayed here when it wasn't as popular 4 years ago. Now they've renovated the hotel and gave it a black theme, which we don't like. The shower walls are black. The soap is black. The rooms are small, but that's the price you pay for a great location near Opera Garnier and Galeries Lafayette. We stayed in a standard room. There is no room to open fully a full-sized suitcase, so you have to use the bed. The internet used to be slow and it still is, but at least now, you don't have to pay extra for it. The rooms are clean. I've never seen anyone use the spa in the basement and the exercise room can hardly be called an exercise room. Its main selling point is location.
Michael K. Solo travelers Canada, August 25, 2012
Great location and great service

Modern decor, great location and great service.
9
I have stayed in this hotel on my last visit to Paris back in 2007, and chose to stay at the same hotel this year. I was not disappointed. The location of the hotel is ideal, close to the Opera House and La Fayette, the shopping center. There are a lot of good places to eat around the hotel. The hotel itself is very nice and modern. The size of the room is adequate, very clean, and the staff were excellent, very attentive to the customer and very helpful. I highly recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.
Sooah S. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2012
Great location

Central location - short walking distance to the Louvre, Opera Palace and shopping
8
The room was quiet, bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was spacious than most bathrooms we have seen in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Opera de Noailles ParisGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - StandardGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - DeluxeGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - SuperiorGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Suite RoomGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - DeluxeGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Suite RoomGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Guest RoomGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Suite RoomGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Bathroom with tubGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - BathroomGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - TerraceGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - TerraceGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Pub/LoungeGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - BuffetGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - BuffetGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - ReceptionGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Pub/LoungeGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Hotel InteriorGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Hotel InteriorGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Hotel InteriorGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Hotel InteriorGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - LobbyGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Fitness CentreGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - SaunaGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Hotel ExteriorGolden Tulip Opera de Noailles Paris - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03