or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Sharjah

Buheira Corniche, Sharjah City Center, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 2 Bedroom Apartment Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 2 Bedroom Apartment Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Studio Standard Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 1 Bedroom Apartment Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 2 Bedroom Apartment Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Deluxe Studio Room Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Bathroom Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Lobby Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Hotel Building
Area: Sharjah City Center Number of Rooms: 264

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Subash C. Families with young children India, December 20, 2014
Not worth the money

location, location & location only
4
Not worth
Sultan A. Families with young children Oman, November 28, 2014
3 stars given an overall estimate

Carrefour open for 24 hours
4
The level of cleanliness very low Carrefour open for 24 hours
Nahida A. Families with young children Oman, November 21, 2014
Room provided was for smoking!!

Good Lighting in room and Window allowing Sunlight across the room and Shops availability like Mother care, Carrefour
6.7
My comments about the cleanness of room. Was not really clean and for providing smoking room while we requested non-smoking room!
Robert T. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Friendly staff, convenient Carrefour and nice view from the restaurant made for a pleasant stay.
7
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 27, 2014
Good location coz hotel in a small mall

location as near carifour shopping
6.3
I booked a deluxe room with breakfast and they say u r upgraded to studio but when I saw it it was not as the stranded as deluxe room so I ask the manger that I want my deluxe room not this studio room he said we do not have in our hotel deluxe rooms at all as all standard but agoda write it in their site so I don't know who is right ...but at last he accept to upgrade me to executive suite but paying 50 drh each night extra ...
Sayed Y. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 3, 2014
Golden Tulip Big name with Average Facilities

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Average but see the staff was very friendly as well helping.
Azhar N. Families with young children Jordan, August 2, 2014
Hotel with a mini market in the ground

Location, Carrefoure Market in the ground floor
10
The hotel location is near to the water channel and it has a shopping center and Carrefour market in the ground floor
Hassan R. Couples Egypt, July 27, 2014
Golden Tulip Sharjah

location and cost
8.7
There was no Wi Fi and TV was old plasma Hitachi with very limited good channels. Overall it was a nice stay due to location and reasonable cost
Mohammed A. Families with young children Oman, June 26, 2014
Everything was arranged and service was very good

Location Service Rooms
8
Very good, children was very happy Service, rooms was, food, very good Thanks a lot
Abdulkarim B. Families with young children Suriname, May 2, 2014
it good for family

room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Sharjah SharjahGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Studio StandardGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 1 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Deluxe Studio RoomGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - BathroomGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - LobbyGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Hotel Building


AS-AGWEB-3B06