or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Sharjah

Buheira Corniche, Sharjah City Center, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 1 Bedroom suite standard Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Studio standard Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 2 Bedroom suite standard Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Bathroom Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Bathroom Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Hotel Building Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Reception Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Lobby Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Interior Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Lobby Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Lobby Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Reception Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Lobby Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Lobby Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Lobby Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Meeting Room
Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Ballroom Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Gym
Area: Sharjah City Center Number of Rooms: 264

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 27, 2014
Good location coz hotel in a small mall

location as near carifour shopping
6.3
I booked a deluxe room with breakfast and they say u r upgraded to studio but when I saw it it was not as the stranded as deluxe room so I ask the manger that I want my deluxe room not this studio room he said we do not have in our hotel deluxe rooms at all as all standard but agoda write it in their site so I don't know who is right ...but at last he accept to upgrade me to executive suite but paying 50 drh each night extra ...
Sayed Y. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 3, 2014
Golden Tulip Big name with Average Facilities

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Average but see the staff was very friendly as well helping.
Hassan R. Couples Egypt, July 27, 2014
Golden Tulip Sharjah

location and cost
8.7
There was no Wi Fi and TV was old plasma Hitachi with very limited good channels. Overall it was a nice stay due to location and reasonable cost
Mohammed A. Families with young children Oman, June 26, 2014
Everything was arranged and service was very good

Location Service Rooms
8
Very good, children was very happy Service, rooms was, food, very good Thanks a lot
Abdulkarim B. Families with young children Suriname, May 2, 2014
it good for family

room
8.3
Ali A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 31, 2013
Nice and good location.

Location, hospitality and cleaning
8
Very good. My best wishes to one of reception officers, named: Mr.Raheel for his best advise in regards to offering a very good suite instead of two rooms as we are family (three members ,my wife and 15 years old son. It was not charged me extra money.
Khamis A. Couples Tanzania, March 30, 2013
It was just fair but not really enjoyable

clean and somehow friendly staff
6
Somehow the hotel is fair/good, I did not enjoy first they gave two far seperated single beds as I booked for couples, when I requested for a change, late evening they changed the room but better room with queen bed but it was a smoking room full of smell, when I contacted them they say they dont have other option. It was a paid for and make my weekend bad as I intended to have a good rest with my wife
Wael A. Business travelers Jordan, March 11, 2013
Once; Never Again

You have to buy internet in the room, also, if you want to use internet in the lobby, you need to buy it again. If you complain, they will just smile and tell you "not possible sir, fill the form"
2.7
Wael A. Business travelers Jordan, March 9, 2013
Once, never again. I am not happy with this stay.

They simply don't care if you are satisfied or not. They charge you twice for internet you need to pay in the room and a separate charge for downstairs. You can't have multiple devices.Very bad.
2
Adel K. Solo travelers Qatar, October 13, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Improve coffeshope in loby
8.7
Lovely hotel and good location but tv channel is poor
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If choose sea view you will for get yourself

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Sharjah SharjahGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 1 Bedroom suite standardGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Studio standardGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 2 Bedroom suite standard Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - BathroomGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - BathroomGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Hotel BuildingGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - ReceptionGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - LobbyGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - InteriorGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - LobbyGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - LobbyGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - ReceptionGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - LobbyGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - LobbyGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - LobbyGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - BallroomGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - GymGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - ExteriorGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - ExteriorGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - ExteriorGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - ExteriorGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Hotel BuildingGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - BathroomGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Studio StandardGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 1 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - LobbyGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Deluxe Studio Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05