or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Sharjah

Buheira Corniche, Sharjah City Center, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 1 Bedroom suite standard Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Studio standard Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 2 Bedroom suite standard Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Bathroom Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Bathroom Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Hotel Building Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Reception Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Lobby Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Interior Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Lobby Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Lobby Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Reception Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Interior Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Interior Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Interior Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Meeting Room
Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Ballroom Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Buffet Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Buffet Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Buffet Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Buffet Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Buffet Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Restaurant Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Fitness Room
Area: Sharjah City Center Number of Rooms: 264

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Groups Oman, June 26, 2014
Everything was arranged and service was very good

Location Service Rooms
8
Very good, children was very happy Service, rooms was, food, very good Thanks a lot
Abdulkarim B. Families with young children Suriname, May 2, 2014
it good for family

room
8.3
Ali A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 31, 2013
Nice and good location.

Location, hospitality and cleaning
8
Very good. My best wishes to one of reception officers, named: Mr.Raheel for his best advise in regards to offering a very good suite instead of two rooms as we are family (three members ,my wife and 15 years old son. It was not charged me extra money.
Khamis A. Couples Tanzania, March 30, 2013
It was just fair but not really enjoyable

clean and somehow friendly staff
6
Somehow the hotel is fair/good, I did not enjoy first they gave two far seperated single beds as I booked for couples, when I requested for a change, late evening they changed the room but better room with queen bed but it was a smoking room full of smell, when I contacted them they say they dont have other option. It was a paid for and make my weekend bad as I intended to have a good rest with my wife
Wael A. Business travelers Jordan, March 11, 2013
Once; Never Again

You have to buy internet in the room, also, if you want to use internet in the lobby, you need to buy it again. If you complain, they will just smile and tell you "not possible sir, fill the form"
2.7
Wael A. Business travelers Jordan, March 9, 2013
Once, never again. I am not happy with this stay.

They simply don't care if you are satisfied or not. They charge you twice for internet you need to pay in the room and a separate charge for downstairs. You can't have multiple devices.Very bad.
2
Adel K. Solo travelers Qatar, October 13, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Improve coffeshope in loby
8.7
Lovely hotel and good location but tv channel is poor
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If choose sea view you will for get yourself
Rajiv A. Business travelers India, January 25, 2012
Nice location in Sharjah

Spacious room
8
This is a nice and clean hotel suitable for a business traveller to Sharjah. Rooms are nice and clean. You can expect what you pay.
Neelam L. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2012
ok hotel nothing special but decent

good location
5
nice apartment, was clean. good location. basic and its just a hotel to stay in for a quick stay. i would have preffered a tv in the bedroom and more coffee and a fridge that worked.
Hotel Feature Tip: to get to the hotel you need go through the doors that lead to carrefour and the hotel is on the right, bit confusing.
Salem A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 2, 2011
Standard 3 Bedrooms Rooms Apartment

Large 3 bedrooms Rooms with Living room and Kitchen, Good View of the Lake
6
rooms: one is a master room and two other rooms with king beds. view: fantastic view of the lake from all rooms. living room: old sofa and small old carpet and dining table. bathrooms: two, one in the master room and the other is shared, the towels are very old, and the shower pressure is not strong. also, there is a guest toilette in the living room. kitchen: equipped with what is necessary for cooking entertainment: two old medium size tvs with limited number of channels and unclear picture. one in the master room (small) and the other in the living room. internet: no access reception: there is only 2 people, therefore you have to wait for long in the queue for long. in my case i had to wait for 30 minutes to get my room. parking: there is no parking close by the hotel, you have to wait for the hotel driver to park your car for you. there is only one driver. there is close parking if you would like to park your car by yourself it will cost you 20 aed per day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Sharjah SharjahGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 1 Bedroom suite standardGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Studio standardGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - 2 Bedroom suite standard Golden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - BathroomGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - BathroomGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Hotel BuildingGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - ReceptionGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - LobbyGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - InteriorGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - LobbyGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - LobbyGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - ReceptionGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - InteriorGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - InteriorGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - InteriorGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - BallroomGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - BuffetGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - BuffetGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - BuffetGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - BuffetGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - BuffetGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - RestaurantGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - ExteriorGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - ExteriorGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - ExteriorGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - ExteriorGolden Tulip Sharjah Sharjah - Hotel Building


AS-AGWEB-3A04