or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road, next to Mall of the Emirates, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Corp
Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Lobby Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Lobby Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Interior Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Studio Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - One bedroom Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Studio Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Two Bedroom Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Kitchen Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Spa Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool
Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - H Care Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Entrance
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Habib K. Families with young children Saint Kitts and Nevis, September 19, 2014
Good

Good
6.3
Good
Tariq A. Families with young children Jordan, May 4, 2014
nice hotel

clean rooms. . modern hotel. .
7.3
Very good hotel
Ahmed S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 25, 2014
Close to mall of emirates

Close to every and any thing you need
8
Great
Ahmed E. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2014
The ideal place to stay in Dubai

Location, price, big rooms
8.7
This is my second time to stay at The Golden Tulip. All I can say is that I will not be looking for any other hotel to stay at whenever I go to Dubai. This time I took a tour around the area for similar hotel apartments, and this one beats them all. The studio room I was staying in, is more than enough space, just like the pictures on the site. I also took a look at the one bedroom apartment and two bedroom apartments, great! Take the metro from the airport to Sharaf DG station, and you are 2 minutes walk from it. If you have one piece of luggage you can easily drag it, or take a cab from the station and he will take less than 10 Dirhams. I recommend this to everyone! I absolutely loved it.
Michael J. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2013
Good Service

Large rooms and value for money
9.7
we were upgraded to a 1-BR and the room is really huge for a couple.
Tian K. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
Great Location

The room size is fantastic, large room with plenty of space. Like the idea of a wall separating the bed from the liviing area, nice kitchen area.
7.3
The stay was pleasant, the room is well maintain and clean. Housekeeping and the maintenance team is prompt and efficient. For whatever request I have it was attended to rather fast and efficiently. There was a very friendly and helpful male reception, did not get his name, he is a tall skinny arab or middle eastern. Overall the staff makes the stay pleasant and enjoyable.
Ghulam H. Business travelers Pakistan, June 3, 2013
Staying at Golden Tulip was Relaxing.

Clealiness, Quietness, comfort
7
Staff is not very professional. my booking was not confirmed, I had to provide them e mail reference before they could accept my booking. They were not updated with agoda booking.
Tian K. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2013
Pleasant

Room size, room price, service level
7.7
Pleasant stay, staff are helpful and friendly. Room is large and well layout, got a large fridge and cooking facilities, which is good even if you do not cook. We could use the facilities for some basic food preparation. The housekeeping and maintenance staff are efficient and helpful. Only problem the stool for the kitchen counter is a little low and not too comfortable.
Sarah S. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2013
Great stay at the hotel

Close to shopping mall, great location to beach, quiet area
8.3
great stay at the hotel will be returning. close to shopping mall. A little far from airport 70 dollar cab ride. cheaper to take the metro
Muhamad B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Very good location and very good area but internet

Location, area, room size
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - One BedroomGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - LobbyGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - LobbyGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - InteriorGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - StudioGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - One bedroomGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - StudioGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - One BedroomGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Two BedroomGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - BathroomGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - KitchenGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - SpaGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - H CareGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGolden Tulip Suites - Dubai Dubai - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B08