Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Facilities Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Tetsuya N. Solo travelers Japan, July 21, 2013
reasonable

place,price,net
5.7
near shoping zone.downtown.reasonable price.breakfast.net
Donald H. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2013
Very Disappointed

Poor Customer Service, No Internet in Room, Insects and Mold in Room
3.7
Stayed in Superior Room. Wifi never accessible in room despite reporting issues to hotel staff. Room had no windows, flying insects in bed disturb sleep, AC not cold, mold in shower, poor service in restaurant. Very disappointed.
Jinhyuk K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 4, 2013
not bad, good breakfast

good breakfast, center, Close to shopping areas
8
good breakfast, center, Close to shopping areas,good breakfast, center, Close to shopping areas
Jenny L. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2013
Great stay

Staff
6
Good stay
Tokunori M. Families with older children Japan, May 24, 2013
I did not stay a whole day in my room,im buys

Food,nice accomodation.
7.7
Not so bad,friendly staff.but internet connection is not good.
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, May 13, 2013
Comfortable stop over.

Nice place, quiet place, friendly staffs
8
Tuan N. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2013
Nice place to stay

Nice place, quiet place, friendly staffs
7
Golden Valley Hotel is a nice place to stay with the suitable price and nice staffs. I had two troubles there. Firstly, there seemed to be no hot water in the bathroom. After a tired day of walking around the city, I needed hot water to relax myself. But I was not luckly on the day. Secondly, the TV in my room was out of order. I called the receiptionist for help but there was no service for that available at the time. But after all, I still like to stay here, like my time here.
Jerry S. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Good hotel if you need this area of Cebu

Food, Internet, staff
7.3
Roselyn C. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2013
Comfortable stop over.

Accessibility and affordability
10
Roselyn C. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2013
This is our second time here...

We love the breakfast...
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BathroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - InteriorGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - InteriorGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05