Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Colon, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Facilities Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: Colon Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 462 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Edlin A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 17, 2014
ITS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD!

LOCATION, LOCATION, AND LOCATION
9
IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME I STAYED AT THIS HOTEL. VERY ACCOMMODATING STAFF AND VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY AMBIANCE!
Report this review
Jessil M. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2014
Great stay!

Clean rooms, great food and nice staff.
10
We had a great stay. The staff were accommodating and helpful. Great food and dining experience!
Report this review
Stephen C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Great Staff!!

Staff, the room and quiet but convenient to everwhere.
8.7
Only contact I will have is to let them know I am coming again.......soon!
Report this review
Debajyoti S. Groups India, December 5, 2014
Nicely located and affordable price

Location, price and comfort
9.7
The hotel is very close many attractions. Very easy to commute. Staff are very good and cooperative.
Report this review
Edlin A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
Nice place

Very good location, good food especially the pastries and very affordable rates
9.3
It was good
Report this review
Menchie C. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2014
accessible

location location location
6
Good
Report this review
Jorgen H. Couples Denmark, November 24, 2014
Asian contries rate themself STARS :(

neighborhood, bad beds, okay personal service
4
Report this review
Dale H. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
clean good location

clean location staff
7.3
Decent hotel. Good value
Report this review
Richard N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
my stay

cleanlines; value for money; affordable rates
6.3
my stay in hotel is nice and very good...
Report this review
Cris E. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Great staff

staff, taxi availability, downtown location
6.7
I particularly like the staff who are more than helpful in carrying our bags to the room. I paid 1,000 pesos for a family room that can accommodate five people. It was really affordable! Their halu-halo is the best in Cebu! Breakfast was included in the package and Internet was really fast. I'll stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BathroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - InteriorGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - InteriorGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A04