or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Facilities Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Menchie C. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2014
accessible

location location location
6
Good
Jorgen H. Couples Denmark, November 24, 2014
Asian contries rate themself STARS :(

shitty neighborhood, bad beds, okay personal service
4
Dale H. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
clean good location

clean location staff
7.3
Decent hotel. Good value
Richard N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
my stay

cleanlines; value for money; affordable rates
6.3
my stay in hotel is nice and very good...
Cris E. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Great staff

staff, taxi availability, downtown location
6.7
I particularly like the staff who are more than helpful in carrying our bags to the room. I paid 1,000 pesos for a family room that can accommodate five people. It was really affordable! Their halu-halo is the best in Cebu! Breakfast was included in the package and Internet was really fast. I'll stay here again.
Arthur T. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2014
3 days at Giolden Valley

friendliness of the reception desks to queries
7.3
Wilmar M. Business travelers Philippines, November 3, 2014
awesome

convenient,staff friendly and cheapest of hotel
6.3
i enjoyed
Joanna A. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
you get what you pay for

Value for money, convinient location
5.7
Hotel staffs are good enough, except for the restaurant's waiter.. Courteous but didn't served as well. Foods are no good, they served expired tofu in our stir fry vegetable.
Dindo A. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2014
Fair stay in Golden Valley

Location, staff and resto cakes
7.3
Junah C. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
great budget hotel

they clean and change the sheets and towels everyday, accomodating hotel personels, and very affordable ^-^
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BathroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - InteriorGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - InteriorGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08