or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Facilities Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
388 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Edlin A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 17, 2014
ITS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD!

LOCATION, LOCATION, AND LOCATION
9
IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME I STAYED AT THIS HOTEL. VERY ACCOMMODATING STAFF AND VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY AMBIANCE!
Jessil M. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2014
Great stay!

Clean rooms, great food and nice staff.
10
We had a great stay. The staff were accommodating and helpful. Great food and dining experience!
Stephen C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Great Staff!!

Staff, the room and quiet but convenient to everwhere.
8.7
Only contact I will have is to let them know I am coming again.......soon!
Edlin A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
Nice place

Very good location, good food especially the pastries and very affordable rates
9.3
It was good
Menchie C. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2014
accessible

location location location
6
Good
Jorgen H. Couples Denmark, November 24, 2014
Asian contries rate themself STARS :(

neighborhood, bad beds, okay personal service
4
Dale H. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
clean good location

clean location staff
7.3
Decent hotel. Good value
Richard N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
my stay

cleanlines; value for money; affordable rates
6.3
my stay in hotel is nice and very good...
Cris E. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Great staff

staff, taxi availability, downtown location
6.7
I particularly like the staff who are more than helpful in carrying our bags to the room. I paid 1,000 pesos for a family room that can accommodate five people. It was really affordable! Their halu-halo is the best in Cebu! Breakfast was included in the package and Internet was really fast. I'll stay here again.
Arthur T. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2014
3 days at Giolden Valley

friendliness of the reception desks to queries
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BathroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - InteriorGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - InteriorGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07