Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Facilities Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (109)
Sort by:
Patrick G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all fine in the golden valley except of their wifi........value for money is good
Patrick G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all in all a good location and good value for 20 us.........wouldnt pay double though as ec wifi is really bad - food downstairs very good - friendly staff
Tanaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 9, 2014
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.
Frederick K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
BORING

a place to rest my head
5.7
adequate
Allan C. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Enjoyable holidays

Clean good-sized room, location, friendly staff
8
I had a pleasant stay here. Although I arrived late due to flight delays and trffic jams, the check-in was speedy. The room was already prepared for me. There are shopping areas around and also scenic grounds. The staff were extremely helpful, especially Chard and Gracey. I will come back here again on my next visit to Cebu.
Christine P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
Comfortable.

Friendly staff. Nice location accessible to transportation. Good food.
7.3
Comfortable and relaxing. Friendly and attentive staff. Convenient airport transportation service with accommodating, kind and friendly driver.
Rompruksa P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 25, 2013
it stays on center city

it's good service
6
it's ok not expensive. it's not far for traverling.
Marie D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2013
Affordable & Decent

Comfortable bed, AC's working well & Nice stadd.
7.3
My stay here is alright. You get what you paid for. What I like about this hotel is that the public transportation's accessible. Their food was mediocre.
Loy L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
I had an a very nice stay

in room wifi, large room, nice breakfast
7.7
I only stayed in this hotel for one night, but it was very nice hotel
Loren L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Stay was comfortable, wifi available

Beds, Room and service
7
The hotel is location is in the central Cebu area. As it was my first stay I found the staff helpful, the room comfortable, down point there was no window. WIFI was available, but forced my computer to close some applications, and reboot. Taxis easy to arrange and metered. Area was interesting; the old Spanish Cathedral and Fort San Pedro were walking distance. Good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BathroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - InteriorGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - InteriorGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07