Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Facilities Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Derrick G. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8.3
Awesome !
Jessica K. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Sheila D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2015
average

location at downtown area
6.7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Peter F. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

The best thing about the hotel were the staff who were excellent.
6.7
My stay was ok the room was clean and comfortable the only problem was the air con which was so noisy that it sounded like a plane taking off but if you turned it off the room was like a sauna
Donovan L. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
small cozy hotel

good location, friendly staff, simple rooms
7.7
Hotel was in a good location, near to shopping, eating, the city centre and the port. They gave us individual accounts for the wifi. However, they charged for mineral water in the room which was unexpected. We could not find the price of the water on the beverage list and thought that it would be complimentary like other hotels, but unfortunately not.
Ingemar L. Couples Norway, April 18, 2015
Fine Hotels

Goog Food Chear Hotels
8
Yuji A. Business travelers Japan, April 3, 2015
Good location for tourism spots

location near tourism spots, clean, good receptionists
5.7
Just good location to go to torism spots such as churches and Fort. Room is clean and comfortable, though building itself is quite old.
Michelle U. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2015
value for money

cleanliness, polite and professional staff, location
8.3
Very good! The building was quite old and the linens too. But the place is clean and well maintained. The staff are very professional and polite.
Stephen O. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
Best Economy Hotel in Cebu

Great service Great price Very clean
9.7
Excellent , stayed one more month after looking at other hotels in the area that were cheaper . Rooms at Golden Valley svery clean and serviced daily! Staff friendly and helpful . Will recommend and definately stay again in the future. Total value for money!
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, March 25, 2015
Nice Hotel

location, staff, comfort
7.7
Nice Stay with Golden Valey Hotel. Love staff Perfomance and help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05