or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Wind Hotel

219/8A Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Phong Hotel
Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Deluxe Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Deluxe Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour Desk Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Li B. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Back alley hotel

Helpful staff
4.7
Average
Kyung M. Business travelers South Korea, December 8, 2014
not good not bad

cozy,staff,location
6
it is located in the city, so It's easy to travel near hotel. the price is cheap. so not good not bad.
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, October 26, 2014
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
9.3
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Laurence A. Families with older children Philippines, October 14, 2014
Affordable, Location, Perfect staff

Kim tamand nhu very nice and accomodating staff.
7.3
Its just that airconditioning not enough.
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, October 12, 2014
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8.7
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, September 28, 2014
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
9.3
I've stayed in this hotel for many times, the service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Chia C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
9
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, August 24, 2014
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
9.3
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Chia C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2014
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there. One little situation was I booked for the double bed room, but maybe they over sold the room, so they provided me a twin bed room for instead.
John T. Couples Sweden, August 9, 2014
Good service

Service, location.
7.7
Pleasant stay . Good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple DeluxeGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple DeluxeGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Wind Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08