My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldkist Beach Resort

1110 East Coast Parkway,, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 449880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Room Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach view-Interior Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Garden View Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Room - Bathroom Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Swimming Pool Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Lobby Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Reception Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Clubhouse Aircon Lounge Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Banquet Room Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Desires Cafe Banquet Arrangement Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Cycle Track Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Ballroom
Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Jogging track Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach View Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - The lawn in front of room
Hotel Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.1

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
4.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Comfortable and Friendly Staffs
8
The hotel and staffs are welcoming and friendly. Will consider the stay with them again.
Yea L. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great location

near the beach
8
had a lovely relaxing stay with the family. staff were very helpful and friendly. the hotel is near the beach was a highlight as we spent lots of time enjoying cycling. i would definitely recommend this resort.
Norlin H. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
expensive room and bad service

nice location
2.7
eventhough a peace zone for me but it look a bad expereince for me... first off all the frontdesk is already show bad service as in talking nyammar in of front of customer... the room is very expensive... the reservation dept is unhelpful with me while making a booking...
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Clean and Comfortable
7.3
The room was clean and satisfactory for a business travelling purpose.
Harry M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
good location but lack on service oriented.

east coast beach
5.3
room was alright apart from the smell. either it from the bed or the bed sheet. aircon was not cleaned. the curtain seem old. The main door lock is not in working condition. i have to try couple of time to get it locked. there are a lot of improvement can and need to be done and make it worth the money.
Aiden C. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Good scenery around the coast, spacious room!

room is huge, along the coastal area, good for getaway trip
6.7
The fact that my girlfriend and I love GoldKist Resort was because the room is huge, and it's inexpensive to stay over there. There are a lot of food stalls, restaurant, and you can cycle along the coast, and it's really good for BBQ or a mini getaway trip. Our toilet is a bit stinky, not sure why, and it looks old. But overall, we're satisfied with the price paid for what we've got.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cycling along the coast, a lot of food stalls and also restaurant, BBQ, night walk along the coast, roller skating, etc...
Maslindah M. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2012
love place and very enjoyable with my family...

Everything my children needs is all had.
9.7
Hello . I had an overnight at your chalet. It was really good . The swimming was great,had a morning swim as well :) We also rent the bicycle from your place . The bed was comfortable to sleep . The receptionist was nice . The restaurant(bar)have a nice food and drinks . Thank you very much . This is my third time staying there . I will stay there again soon , hopefully . Cheers :)
Christine M. Families with older children New Zealand, June 19, 2012
Tired and rather worn down resort

Location great by the beach and nice walking paths
6.7
It was good for the price and clean, staff not very helpful, very noisy other people staying there , screaming kids, traffic noise from the highway all night
Restaurant Tip: Lots of good restaurants down the beach towards the airport, avoid some of the taxi companies
Robert S. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Good location and close to airport

close to the sea and Changi airport
4.7
this hotel is close to the sea and changi airport. we were there for one night. it is not really suitable for tourists unless on a tight budget. however we felt safe and it gave us a look at another side of singapore that was worth a look. not for those who want the 5 star treatment!
Arshad K. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Awfull

Location near beach
5
it has a good location if you like the beach and sun cause its near the east coast beach. however the staff are mostly not well trained in customer services. you may have to wait a while before you can get checked into your room. they seem to be unsure with the internet booking procedure. the room is spacious but has foul smell due to lack of attendance by thier cleaners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe RoomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach view-InteriorGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Garden ViewGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Room - BathroomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Swimming PoolGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - LobbyGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - ReceptionGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Clubhouse Aircon LoungeGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Banquet RoomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Desires Cafe Banquet ArrangementGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Cycle TrackGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - BallroomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Jogging trackGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach ViewGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - The lawn in front of room

Customer Reviews - Goldkist Beach Resort, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03