or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldkist Beach Resort

1110 East Coast Parkway,, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 449880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Room Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach view-Interior Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Garden View Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Room - Bathroom Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Swimming Pool Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Lobby Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Reception Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Clubhouse Aircon Lounge Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Banquet Room Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Desires Cafe Banquet Arrangement Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Cycle Track Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Ballroom
Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Jogging track Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach View Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - The lawn in front of room
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.1

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
4.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Judy L. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
View by the Sea!

Near the Sea and seafood resturants
4.7
Stay 2 nights, when we check, we found the toilet lights not working. So we change to another room. In another room, the bed lights not work. But that was fine with us. We do not have housekeeping to make up our bed though we stay for 2 nights. Not even simple and basic need was provide.
Norimy S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Nice place... but a bit old building

The view and enviroment is really nice
5.3
Parking place is far... anyway the room is clean n nice. Price with agoda is really reasonable.
Peter E. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
modest hotel for a stay in Singapore

The Beach Bar/restaurant is by far the best feature
7
nice clean rooms. short drive to city. great location if you like the waterfront. the beach restaurant bar is fantastic with a great pool adjoining
Restaurant Tip: Get the mud crab.
Peter M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Beach side location, good value for money.

Spacious!
6.7
Excellent location for beach sports. Rooms a little tired!
Ho S. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2012
Great Location with Relaxing atmosphere

Few hours of stay available is one of the selling points.
6.7
For the latest stay, I got a room which do not have cigarette smell and I really enjoy the stay. When I smell cigarette, I feel giddy. There were previous stays when I got rooms full of thick cigarette smell and I feel sick after leaving the hotel. If something can be done on this matter, it will certainly make some customers more happy.
Christopher S. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 18, 2012
Handy and clean

Handy to airport
6
Cheng H. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2012
good location and small room

very near to seaside , good for sea sport ,and cycling.
6.3
room have a bad smell, toilet are dirty , sandly floor .
Travel tip: great location , but if you like resort stay may choose other location than this.
Grace N. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2012
Great servic and great location.

Very near distance to seaside.
7.3
Good location, eg. Berger King & bicycle kiosk is 1 km distance only.
Yee T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
Rustic Feel

Cool Breeze
6
- Far from the hustle and bustle of city life and rightly so as the proximity to the beach meant that this resort is meant to take your mind off City - Offers rental for just about everything from boiler to BBQ pits - Numerous seafood restaurants are within walking distance
Katie P. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Wrong Choice!

Location
3
Totally disspointed with my stay, room was really old and dity speechless, other than its location i can't think of any positive feedback Its time to renovate and upgarde the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe RoomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach view-InteriorGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Garden ViewGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Room - BathroomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Swimming PoolGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - LobbyGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - ReceptionGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Clubhouse Aircon LoungeGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Banquet RoomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Desires Cafe Banquet ArrangementGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Cycle TrackGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - BallroomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Jogging trackGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach ViewGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - The lawn in front of room

Customer Reviews - Goldkist Beach Resort, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06