or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldkist Beach Resort

1110 East Coast Parkway,, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 449880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Room Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach view-Interior Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Garden View Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Room - Bathroom Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Swimming Pool Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Lobby Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Reception Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Clubhouse Aircon Lounge Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Banquet Room Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Desires Cafe Banquet Arrangement Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Cycle Track Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Ballroom
Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Jogging track Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach View Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - The lawn in front of room
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.1

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
4.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
good

Location, Quietness, View
7
The stay was perfect. The hotel room is clean. Friendly staff who was attentive and helpful. The hotel is so near to the beach with all the restaurants serving local delights are nearby.
Astrid R. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
you get what you paid for

swimming pool, spacious rooms, near East Coast park
4.7
It was so-so. You cannot consider good customer service in here but what matters is you get what you paid for, a comfy bed, clean room and a swimming pool. I mean, its the cheapest place you can stay here in Singapore with a pool. But the weird part was the television just showed all Thai movies.
Mohamed F. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Pricey rooms. Nearby nightlife and restaurants.

Swimming pool. Parking space. Safe.
7.3
The BBQ equipment were available. It should be more affordable like the previous years. Prices increased when Goldkist took over. Overall, neutral views.
Chonnaree S. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
my friend help me choose

clean quiet and nice view
6
is perfect traffic and not far from airport is easy for first time in singapore
Xiang H. Business travelers China, October 13, 2013
very very bad services

near the beach
2
very very bad services.
Elnur I. Families with young children Azerbaijan, October 9, 2013
did not like it

distance to airport
4
we stayed only one day, I would not choose this hotel again even for the short stay, there are no traffic in Singapore so no point of staying there if you are in transit to airport, better to stay somewhere in center and not to worry about taking a taxi. in this hotel you have to book the taxi every time if you want to go somewhere.
William H. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Didn't enjoy my short stay

Availability of the internet
5
Wouldn't recommend this accommodation to anyone, room while tidy, bed sheets were stained, chairs in the room were badly stained, only one cup supplied and rust in the shower room. The only thing I would say in it's favour was the quickness of the internet.
Rachel R. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2013
Worth the Money

Reasonable Price, Good Wifi and Big Room
8
Christian A. Couples France, September 23, 2013
nice view near the beach

near Beach Quiet
4.7
it was a short stay but nice. Beach and est coast very cloze. Quiet and nice at night with all the light from the boat.
Sieng T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
No service at all

cheapest rate for family room
3
When we checked in only half curtain available, no TV channel, when we called for housekeeping also never came.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe RoomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach view-InteriorGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Garden ViewGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Room - BathroomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Swimming PoolGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - LobbyGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - ReceptionGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Clubhouse Aircon LoungeGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Banquet RoomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Desires Cafe Banquet ArrangementGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Cycle TrackGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - BallroomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Jogging trackGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach ViewGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - The lawn in front of room

Customer Reviews - Goldkist Beach Resort, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02