or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldkist Beach Resort

1110 East Coast Parkway,, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 449880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Room Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach view-Interior Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Garden View Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Room - Bathroom Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Swimming Pool Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Lobby Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Reception Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Clubhouse Aircon Lounge Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Banquet Room Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Desires Cafe Banquet Arrangement Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Cycle Track Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Ballroom
Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Jogging track Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach View Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - The lawn in front of room
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.1

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
4.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Elnur I. Families with young children Azerbaijan, October 9, 2013
did not like it

distance to airport
4
we stayed only one day, I would not choose this hotel again even for the short stay, there are no traffic in Singapore so no point of staying there if you are in transit to airport, better to stay somewhere in center and not to worry about taking a taxi. in this hotel you have to book the taxi every time if you want to go somewhere.
William H. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Didn't enjoy my short stay

Availability of the internet
5
Wouldn't recommend this accommodation to anyone, room while tidy, bed sheets were stained, chairs in the room were badly stained, only one cup supplied and rust in the shower room. The only thing I would say in it's favour was the quickness of the internet.
Rachel R. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2013
Worth the Money

Reasonable Price, Good Wifi and Big Room
8
Christian A. Couples France, September 23, 2013
nice view near the beach

near Beach Quiet
4.7
it was a short stay but nice. Beach and est coast very cloze. Quiet and nice at night with all the light from the boat.
Sieng T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
No service at all

cheapest rate for family room
3
When we checked in only half curtain available, no TV channel, when we called for housekeeping also never came.
Liew H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 22, 2013
relxation only

near to beach, quiet and air-condition and toilet are not working!
4
expensive for the kind of services
Bui K. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 10, 2013
quiet, peaceful.

its near to the beach.
6.3
Dion V. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
Suited our needs

location to park, ocean and restaurant
6.7
The stay was acceptable given the short duration (one day). I did not have the opportunity and was not aware of any recreational or dining facilities on the hotel premises. The premises, however, were convenient being in close proximity to the airport and across from the sea and nice restaurants and a pleasant walk way/esplanade. The room was tired and old fashioned, however, large in size as was the bathroom. The room was good value for money and the hotel grounds were pleasant as the hotel was designed to provide privacy and a "resort" feel in that each room had its own front and rear entrance and constructed in a "villa"/bungalow style.
Norman M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
awfull

leaving the next morning
2
dirty, tacky, poor condition of room
Cheryl A. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
enjoyed a weekend stay with family and friends

near the beach, easy access to sports activities like cycling, relax environment
5
aside of being an old building (almost abandoned looking hotel) we still enjoyed our weekend because of the activities available around the area such as cycling, swimming, picnic and sightseeing... the room is clean and large enough to accomodate group of 5...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe RoomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach view-InteriorGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Garden ViewGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Room - BathroomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Swimming PoolGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - LobbyGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - ReceptionGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Clubhouse Aircon LoungeGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Banquet RoomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Desires Cafe Banquet ArrangementGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Cycle TrackGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - BallroomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Jogging trackGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach ViewGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - The lawn in front of room

Customer Reviews - Goldkist Beach Resort, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08