or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldkist Beach Resort

1110 East Coast Parkway,, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 449880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Room Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach view-Interior Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Garden View Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Room - Bathroom Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Swimming Pool Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Lobby Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Reception Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Clubhouse Aircon Lounge Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Banquet Room Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Desires Cafe Banquet Arrangement Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Cycle Track Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Ballroom
Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Jogging track Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach View Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - The lawn in front of room
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.1

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
4.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Robiah O. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Normal

Boring coz' no wifi
6.3
Liew K. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
relaxing enjoyed fantastic. ..

good view and comfortable
6.7
Kunming X. Couples China, March 22, 2013
good

It is clean and quiet
4
Jose L. Families with young children Spain, March 14, 2013
Its a hole

The hotel hasn't nothing special
2.7
Hangudi W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Average hotel

close to the beach & airport, ocean view
4.3
Jonathan H. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2013
Nice

Quiet
6.7
We enjoy staying here and do so every time I am in town
Lee E. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
not up to expectation

sorry to say nothlng impress me
4
Jacqui M. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Shocking... I would never recommend this hotel
2
Dreadful.. Felt dirty - had to ask for sheets to make bed on arrival as only synthetic blankets, which I didn't want to touch,. Nowhere near for breakfast or even to make a tea in yr room - very very basic.. Stayed here as close to airport for next day flight , but i recommend going into the city as there are NO facilities close by....we even had to go onto the road ourselves to wave a cab down as the one person behind the counter was 'too busy'...
Catherine T. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2013
wouldnt comment.

nothing was nice.
2
Check out was 11.30am. They charge an hour minimum 4 hrs for late check out. We didn't like anything about this place. Avoid at all cost.
Senthil M. Couples India, February 5, 2013
Worst Experience this time!

Near Beach.
4.7
I am staying this hotel 3rd time and I never faced such a irritating experience before. First of all I assume the management of this Hotel is keep changing (Because I saw different receptionist). nvm. 1) The first Bad experience is @ Reception. The receptionist is really irritated by taking long time for check-in. Everytime she pegs manager to help her. And she looks out of mind always. 2) The Room which they gave is very bad condition. TV is not working, Toilet light is not working. Bed has smelly. No bath liquid. Just towel only available 3) No phone to report the issue. Everytime I have to walk towards reception for complain. Even after complaining 2 times. No response. 3rd time finally I got help. And they changed the room. 4) The way they speak looks rude (But not really rude). They are not properly trained I think how to speak to guests. 5) Restaurant is expensive for the food which they serve. 6) One thing I want to mention is Checkout is really really good. Because it was different receptionist. She is very decent and active even @ 4am. Special Thanks to her.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ECP Beach is good always.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe RoomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach view-InteriorGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Garden ViewGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Room - BathroomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Swimming PoolGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - LobbyGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - ReceptionGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Clubhouse Aircon LoungeGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Banquet RoomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Desires Cafe Banquet ArrangementGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Cycle TrackGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - BallroomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Jogging trackGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach ViewGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - The lawn in front of room

Customer Reviews - Goldkist Beach Resort, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03