or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldkist Beach Resort

1110 East Coast Parkway,, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 449880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Room Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach view-Interior Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Garden View Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Room - Bathroom Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Swimming Pool Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Lobby Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Reception Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Clubhouse Aircon Lounge Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Banquet Room Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Desires Cafe Banquet Arrangement Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Cycle Track Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Ballroom
Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Jogging track Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach View Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - The lawn in front of room
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.1

based on
392 reviews

Value for Money
4.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Wong O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Value for money

Consider cheap, outdoor Activities & sea view
5.7
Check in a bit slow but the staff very helpful to rearrange our booking for us.
Wei J. Business travelers Taiwan, June 27, 2013
Wrong room type

Natural environment
5
Booking Premier Deluxe Beach View room, but can't see beach view at H10 room. And Goldkist charge me Beach view fare.
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
bad services hotel

ocean view only
4.7
bad services for check in. They said my account still not confirm so i must waited 1hours before get my room. Then no towels and i must get from reception. I don't get sorry words about no towels from staff. They are not friendly to international customers. They also not guide us went to room. I just can said bad service hotel for international tourism.
Kerry B. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
Our room was very dirty and there was no top sheet

There were none
2.7
It took 40 minutes to check in even though we had a voucher and when we got to the room discovered it was filthy. No top sheet on the bed, hairs in the bath and bed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The management refused to give us back our money.
Somashekhara K. Groups United States of America, June 12, 2013
I would say this restaraunt is pit of our trip,

close to beach, but worst room service, bad rooms
2.7
it was a night mare to stay in such a hotel though paying high amount per night stay. rooms were dirty, no bathroom curtains, no soaps, bathroom doors very old, not closing at all. we have to clean the bathroom ourselves, no faster room service, bad staff behaviour, i would not recommend this hotel to anyone. what a waste of money.
Tay W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Had a good sleep

Air-cond quite cold
3
Robert S. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2013
Not Very Nice

There were no nice things
2.7
Poor run down not very nice at all. Not happy with anything
Robiah O. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Normal

Boring coz' no wifi
6.3
Liew K. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
relaxing enjoyed fantastic. ..

good view and comfortable
6.7
Kunming X. Couples China, March 22, 2013
good

It is clean and quiet
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe RoomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach view-InteriorGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Garden ViewGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - SuiteGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Suite Room - BathroomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Swimming PoolGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - LobbyGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - ReceptionGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Clubhouse Aircon LoungeGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Banquet RoomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Desires Cafe Banquet ArrangementGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Cycle TrackGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - BallroomGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Jogging trackGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - Premier Deluxe Beach ViewGoldkist Beach Resort Singapore - The lawn in front of room

Customer Reviews - Goldkist Beach Resort, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07