or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldland Millenia Suites

8001 Saint Jose Maria Escriva Drive, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Exterior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Lobby Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Restaurant Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Fitness Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior
Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 155

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Gilbert P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
very nice hotel in the heart of the CBD

location, room size, friendly staff
7.3
Erica J. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2014
4 star accommodations

location, room size and overall service
10
We had an extremely pleasant stay at Millenia Suites. The staff was very accommodating and the rooms were a good size with fair price, particularly agoda rates. They had an indoor pool, game room and even a half-court basketball court set-up. the breakfast buffet also had a good selection of viands to choose from.
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2014
Value for money

Good location, nice pool, cozy stay
6
It's our 3rd time Already to stay here. It's really value for our money that's why we keep on coming back. It's location is good, private but still near prime establishments. Great deal
Joyce K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
comfortable

clean staff and comfortable
7.7
is very nice but location wise is not good
Jennifer P. Families with older children Taiwan, November 30, 2014
Value for money. Convenient location.

Value for money. Convenient location. Friendly staff.
7
It was good. It's a few minutes drive to the Ortigas malls. Staff was friendly. Room was a bit small and old, but was okay. Value for money.
Josephine A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
No wifi in the rooms, really?!

1) Location, 2) Comfortable bed, 3) Pleasant and helpful staff
7.3
Stay could have been perfect if only they had wifi in the rooms!
Yann B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Worth the money

7-Elevent just few steps away.
7.3
Editha L. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
good value for it's money

convenience
6.7
We got the two bedroom corner suite. For it's value, the room is ok. There was a queen size bed on the masters bedroom and a single bed on the 2nd room. It has a cozy living room with an lcd tv. There was also a kitchen but no microwave or utensils/plates. Aircondition is good. Bathroom is a bit small but it was clean. The only thing that irked me is when we got there, there were some small cockroaches coming from the cabinet under the sink. But that's just about it. We got the room for a low price and i think the room and service is just right for the price.
Son L. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Not the best hotel for its price

Generous Space, Comfortable Bed
6
The stay in the hotel was pretty well, except for some problems. First, there was a cockroach in the bathroom, which might signal some concerns on its cleanliness. Second, the telephone in the room is not working and only gives off a busy signal. Dial zero for operator does not work. Manual says dial # (number sign) for operator, but also does not work. Third, there are furniture in the room, but it seems they are not properly cleaned and has triggered dust allergy quite badly. During our stay, there is a road construction nearby. This makes going into and out of the hotel quite a chore, if not expensive via taxi. There are 3 elevators that serve the building. It can be a bit slow but tolerable. Just plan ahead. On a positive note, the hotel offers quite a generous space on its room and has some fixtures in it. Hotel check-in and check-out is a painless and quick process. The staff was happy to give a late checkout with no questions asked. Overall, for the same amount, you can get a better stay from another hotel.
Lucila R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
A Not So Good Experience

location
5.3
Overall, I would say it was not that good. For the money I paid, I was expecting a certain standard of service and I did not get that. Following are some of the reasons why my stay was not good: 1. First day - no soap in the bathroom 2. Had to ask/request for hair dryer 3. The sofa was also not in good condition - too many stains and there are already holes. And yet they do not even have some sort of drapes over it. 4. The kitchen is not equipped - no utensils, no pots & pans, no plates. There is also no micro-wave. It was only on the last day, that I thought of requesting a pan & turner so I can heat up some food. 5. In my 5th day of stay, my unit was cleaned late in the afternoon. I happen to be there when the room was being cleaned. The house cleaner replaced all the towels. However, he only replaces the two hand towels with one. He said he will come back and just give me the second hand towel. But he never did come back and I never gave it a second thought. In subsequent days, I noticed that the cleaners have only been giving only one hand towel; there are two given for the bath and face towels. When I checked out, they inspected the room. And they are asking me where the second hand towel was. I told them the cleaner only replaced it with one hand towel. The receptionist had the nerve to ask me to take a seat because they are investigating. Wow, for a hand towel. To me, this is a very bad customer experience. The reception even first asked me where the adapter was. I kept requesting for an adapter for two days and they said they run out of it. They never provided one to me. What kind of record keeping do they have?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldland Millenia Suites ManilaGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - ExteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - LobbyGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - RestaurantGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Goldland Millenia Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08