or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldland Millenia Suites

8001 Saint Jose Maria Escriva Drive, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Facade Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Goldland Millenia Suites Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Reception Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Deluxe Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Deluxe Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Deluxe King Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Deluxe Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Executive Suite Master’s Bedroom Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Suite Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Executive Suite Living Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom
Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Vanity Desk Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Elevator Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Hallway Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Cafe Millenia Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Cafe Millenia Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Gym
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 155

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Jeanette R. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2014
Nice Condotel

Affordable, Clean, Comfortable Stay
7.7
They have very accommodating staff; convenience store and fast food restaurants are nearby; they have shuttle service going to SM Megamall (morning & afternoon); affordable price (thanks to BPI-Agoda promo with almost 20% discount combined); around 6-8 guests can fit in 2 Bedroom Executive Suite (considering the living area). The only problem we had was that the kitchen stove in the suite we stayed at was not working. Overall, our stay was good.
Beverlie O. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Convenient and Reasonable Price

Convenient to mall, Reasonable Price and Food is good.
8
Eldrige R. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice stay over all. But towels were old.

1 game room 2 swimming pool 3 breakfast
5.3
Good over all. Had a restful sleep. The only thing bad is the room didn't had wifi only LAN.
Christine F. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Poor Customer Service, bad location

Food and staff at Millenia Cafe
3
Paid for an extra bed with breakfast and they will charge me for extra towel upon check out. I contested and said that I only asked for a change of towel since the towels in our room were like rugs. This is the worst hotel I ever stayed in. Bad customer service, receptionist Tarence or Clarence (not sure if I heard it right) even told me that I can upgrade room and will not be charged for an extra fee since I have a deposit and I paid for and extra bed. When I spoke to his supervisor, she told me I cannot upgrade on my second night because the price is much higher. I was kinda insulted,it's like telling me I cannot afford to pay for an upgrade! She could've told me instead how much would be the additional fee and ask me if I still want a room upgrade. The room that they gave me was too small and I don't think that an additional bed is okay for that room since the heavy bulky chairs were not moved out from the room, what they did is they placed the chairs infront of the mini bar where in you have to push the chairs whenever you want to get something from the fridge. The indoor pool was too cold. The lobby guards don't know how to handle parking for guests. I will never go back again.
Garry E. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
good clean rooms thats it

clean rooms family together in 1 room close to mall
6
ok but promised a few things but didn't deliver, when i booked online the amenities were iron and board and bathrobes guess what neither were in the room.we had vouchers for 4 breakfasts we were five so we agreed to pay for 1 extra after breakfast we my wife went to pay the tried to charge for 2 extra on the basis that we sat at a table for 6 even though we were 5 and there were no set ups for 5 obviously not the most intelligent of staff or just trying to con
Love J. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
good stay and friendly staff

LOCATION, STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
7.7
I celebrated my birthday here with my family and some of my friends. My visitors were able to park their cars safely in the hotel's parking space. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They even greeted my a happy birthday before we leave.
Judeeth V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Good, fast checkin and checkout.

Fast checkin and checkout Comfort bedsheets
5.7
It was great. Fast checkin and checkout. Nice staff. Accomodating.
Anthony F. Families with young children United States of America, June 17, 2014
Great For a Short 2 day stay

location location location
6.7
Goldland Millenia Suites I stayed at this Hotel many of times over 2yrs and was glad to see many of the staff members still working there thats a good thing. The hotel has made some improvements glad to see that they have added some benches on the roof top looks like the gym has new equipment.Over all this nice quite hotel is away from the jeepney and tricycle traffic nestled in a korean area. Taxi are not hard to get from this hotel and some taxi drivers don't know this place exist its best to bring a printed map and the hotel address if you are taking a taxi from airport. SM Mega mall -Ortigas is close by Goldland Millenia is a good quiet Hotel to stay in. My concerns about this hotel is the elevator lifts they are slow and temperature hot inside so if you get a room near the top keep you a cup of ice with you, you will need it. The restaurant needs an entire overhaul either hire a chef that cares about the quality of food he/she is sending out to the customer. or Hire a real Catering company that makes the food appealing and tasty. Over all the hotel front line staff great job in keeping up the great work outstanding. my room # was 3003 stay was june 15-16
Hector D. Business travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
Worth the money spent

Good location, quiet surroundings
6
Maricar C. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2014
Nice experience

Cozy room great arrangement nice view outside
7.7
It was a nice experience cozy room good view outside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Corner Suite Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - FacadeGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Goldland Millenia SuitesGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - ReceptionGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - DeluxeGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Deluxe Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Deluxe KingGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Deluxe Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 BedroomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 BedroomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Executive Suite Master’s BedroomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - SuiteGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Executive Suite Living RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 BedroomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 BedroomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 BedroomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Vanity DeskGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - ElevatorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - HallwayGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Cafe MilleniaGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Cafe MilleniaGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - GymGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - GymGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Recreation FacilitiesGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Billiards and Table TennisGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Basketball CourtGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - PoolGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Indoor Swimming PoolGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - PoolGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Ortigas Center Business DistrictGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Front DeskGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - RestaurantGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - LobbyGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Goldland Millenia Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08