or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldland Millenia Suites

8001 Saint Jose Maria Escriva Drive, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Exterior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Lobby Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Restaurant Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Fitness Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior
Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 155

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
booked a room in Millenia for planning session for

oked a room in Millenia for planning session for
8.7
Matus B. Groups Slovakia, January 23, 2015
average hotel with a very helpful staff

staff staff staff
6.3
Erica J. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
2nd Stay

location, location, location
6.7
The first stay was an exemplary stay wherein we were given a 24th floor corner unit. This encouraged us to book a month later for a family staycation. we were assigned to a suite on the 30th floor which we discovered housed plenty of small cockroaches and had a leaking sink in the kitchenette. Upon calling housekeeping, the solution they provided was to spray the room, however it was already 9PM in the evening and we couldn't vacate the room as our daughter was already sleepy. Due to the cockroach issue, I will think twice on booking again. It's too bad as the location is ideal and generally the staff was very helpful.
Irgin F. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
money,location,service

location
9
Romel G. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2015
will not going back again!
4.7
there is a lot of cockroach specially in the kitchen area.
Salvador H. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2015
Best location

Location, large bed, parking
7
the stay was fine, walking distance to work and malls. clean room large bed. and free parking. No internet in the room.
Chris M. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
my stay with gold

the beds, clean rooms and staff
8
My stay at gold lands was good. The rooms are comfortable and the food is good. The free breakfast was not to good though. The pool was nice and the activities room was alright. Non of the hotel bathrooms where maintained and all needed some cleaning. The worst part about my stay is that the rooms do not have wifi. Ive stayed in hotels 1/3rd the cost with wifi. Dont pay full price, its not worth it
Gina P. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money
7.7
Location is ok. Value for money. We booked a 2br suite but the unit has no cooking utensils, plates, glasses. My kids experienced bites from bed bugs. Parking is limited, we were asked to park it outside. The pool looks gloomy at daytime though it's an indoor pool it should be lighted. What was good was the bellboy. Easy check in but the room key was not encoded thus we went down again to have our key updated. I have a little hesitation to recommend this to friends.
Nannette D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Satisfied with our stay

Nice Indoor pool, Clean Rooms & Modern with a bit Classy touch
8
Great! We plan to check in again.
Michael V. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
cheap great getaway for the new year.

nice view. proximity to establishments
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldland Millenia Suites ManilaGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - ExteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - LobbyGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - RestaurantGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Goldland Millenia Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05